"Contest📢 : My favorite SR name is @ripon0630"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

How are you steemians friends? I hope everyone is well. Moderator @kamraran99 brother organized a nice contest on Steem for Bangladesh community. Contest Name: 📢 Contest: Who is your favorite sr? Through this contest, we will get to know about the favorite sr of our Steemians friends. Steam representatives of the team are all the best in terms of their work and personality. The contribution of the senior team to the Steemit platform is many. The members of the senior team inspire a user to work on the Steemit platform with proper guidelines. In this contest, I will share with you about my favorite Steem representative.

 2024-04-24 at 9.55.21 PM.jpeg

What is your favorite SR name? Write about him.

My favorite Steem representative is @ripon0630, he is a Steem representative from Bangladesh. Which I like very much. He is a familiar face on Steemit for his hard work. He is an Admin Founder of the Steem for Bangladesh Community, Admin of the Traveling Steem Community, and a Greeter in the Newcomers Community.

 2024-04-24 at 9.50.39 PM.jpeg

Photo taken from his profile.

I believe that his honesty, hard work, and persistence will make the Steem for Bangladesh community one of the best among the best. A member of the sr team of Steem for Bangladesh community @mostofazaman brother I also like him. Mostofazaman Brother always helps Steemit users by giving his precious time to solve small and big problems. To encourage users to work, Mostofazaman Bhai organizes a weekly meeting on the discord server of the Steem for Bangladesh community. He gives direct solutions to the problems of all users there. Mostofazaman Bhai is a moderator of the Steem Alliance and Steem Fashion & Style community in addition to the Steem for Bangladesh community.

What are the qualities of being an SR?

In my opinion, the Steem Representative position is similar to the job, as potential employers look for certain characteristics of candidates before hiring them. These criteria may vary according to the employer. In other words, they hire someone who meets their criteria. Since Steemit has proper criteria and checks and balances before nominating someone as SR, the same thing happens there. The following, in my opinion, can thus characterize a successful STEAM representative.

 2024-04-24 at 10.18.35 PM (1).jpeg

Photo taken from his profile.

(1) To help and advise the newcomers effectively, he must be fully knowledgeable.

(2) He must be involved, supportive, and active on Steemian, through comments and upvotes.

(3) Through his activities and efforts, he must be a committed and diligent Steemian who supports the platform.
(4) To be able to advise other Steemians in a considerate, kind, and helpful way, he needs to have these qualities.

(5) He must meet the requirements of at least 70 reputations and at least 17,500 Steam Power.

(6)You must be active on the platform for at least the last six months.

Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

 2024-04-24 at 9.50.39 PM (1).jpeg

Photo taken from his profile.

I like several qualities of my favorite representative. He encourages others to work on Steemit and supports new users by doing so, which is what I find most endearing about him. He never presents himself to everyone as an SR, he is friendly with everyone. He presents himself to everyone like any other normal user working on Steemit. @ripon0630 is an active Steemit Sr. When I was a new user on Steemit, I got to know many things about Steemit with his help. I think these qualities of a representative are very attractive.

Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be SR?

Yes, of course, I dream of becoming a SR. I have learned a lot from the Steemit platform. I struggled to post a quality post during the early days. I want to fulfill certain requests on the Steemit platform, in addition to having other goals and ambitions. This is the reason for this. One among them is to become a Steem Representative. I am therefore really motivated to become an SR in the coming days and am now putting a lot of effort into achieving my objectives. To be like my favorite SR is why I became an SR, which is rather comparable to other SRs' motivations.

 2024-04-24 at 9.49.53 PM.jpeg

I wish to take up his route of support for this platform and others, having learned a great deal from him. Through my commitment and diligence, I hope to benefit the platform and help other Steemians succeed by providing them with guidance and assistance and giving opportunities for them.
I will invite my friends:
@claudia @sahidfarabee @nasir04 @moyeon

Thanks to all

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
Greetings to this contest,,

Every member working in Steemit helps each other without purpose. However, among these helpful people, some people step forward who regularly stay on the platform and follow the rules of the platform well. These users are selected by the Steemit team as a representative of a country.

Thank you very much for inviting me. I will definitely try to join the contest.

Best Regards
@nasir04

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39