Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah.By the grace of Allah, I hope that everyone is doing well. Assalamu Alaikum. Much obliged, @enamul17 brother, for providing us with such a lovely rivalry. Fortunately for us, you have arranged an art or painting competition. I've entered this tournament as a contestant. Steemit is a public social media network where I share my artistic abilities. Here, I'm sharing my artistic or painting experiences. I am first going to share with you my artistic process.

Tools: rubber, colour pen, scale, pencil, and notepad

✅ Draw any creative scene with your imagination.

2023-11-12 at 10.25.38 AM.jpeg

1st step:

I acquired the supplies I would need for my artwork.

 2023-11-12 at 12.00.02 PM.jpeg

step 2:
For the three stages of my artistic process, I drew three houses in this phase.

 2023-11-12 at 10.25.41 AM.jpeg

step 3:
In this phase, I illustrate a landscape. A scene with lots of greenery is depicted. We live in a really green place.

 2023-11-12 at 10.25.41 AM (1).jpeg

step 4:

I was drawing a representation of a factory to illustrate how the emissions from it are contaminating the environment.

 2023-11-12 at 10.25.40 AM.jpeg

5th Step:

I've illustrated the water pollution caused by industry. Without water, agriculture cannot exist; yet, contaminated water is contributing to a number of crop issues, lowering crop yields, and preventing farmers from obtaining the yields they want.

 2023-11-12 at 10.25.39 AM.jpeg

Step 6:

Here, I illustrate how factories impact the environment. Soil GHG emissions are rising due to air pollution. The impact of this is on climate change. Our green nature is so rapidly fading.

 2023-11-12 at 10.25.39 AM (1).jpeg

7th Step:

I'm posting selfies of myself with my pieces.

 2023-11-12 at 11.11.11 AM.jpeg

✅ The reason for drawing this scene and what message it is conveying.

There is always greater pollution in the air in industrial locations. The cause of this is the factory's black smoke. The message that my artwork is trying to get over is that environmental pollution is being caused by black smoke, particulate matter, sulfur and nitrogen dioxide, lead, and other dangerous substances that are all spreading through the air. Serious harm is being done to our environment.

I want to invite my three friend about this.
@max-pro
@farzana01
@rajusam

Phone Details

Device
Oppo a 16
Location
Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jimiaera02

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Goodbye for today: thanks for reading, stay safe, and I hope all of you are well.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you.

 9 months ago 

The meaning of this picture is very deep, but if we are not aware ourselves, then we will be in extreme suffering, maybe not far at that time. As indifferent to the environment as we are greedy for our own sake, we are doing long-term damage. The government should remove these environmentally damaging factories or make alternative arrangements. Good luck in your competition.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. You are right we are living under threat. We ourselves are poisoning the environment around us. So it is important for us to be aware.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Use this tag #burnsteem25

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments on my post.I have edited my post and re-used the #burnsteem25 tag.
Thanks You.

Apu your art is very beautiful. But more beautiful is your valuable information which you mentions at the end of the post why you did the draw. Your valuable statement should be known by everyone and maintaining the balance of the environment is our moral responsibility. I like your post. I hope you bring such beautiful posts to us.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx✅
Voting CSI20
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65