Sharbat E Mohabbat - The healthiest and tastiest drink ever made to beat summer heat exhaustion.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Starting with greetings and respect,
I'm @jebanikajeba, From Bangladesh.

Mocha Modern Delicious Food Photo Collage_20240427_115455_0000.png

Made By Canva

In this intense heat weather, I wish a cool regards to all dear Steemians. Summer has arrived in Bangladesh now. During this season, the temperature rises steadily and the weather becomes hotter. Most of the people are facing difficulties like dehydration, tiredness, sunstroke and many more intolerable problems. In this condition, our body needs to consume more water or any kind of fruit juice, and Green veggies to stay good and healthy. So I make different types of juices for me and my family to stay healthy in the extreme heat. Today I am sharing a healthy homemade juice recipe called Sharbat e Mohabbat to Boost your body in excessive heat. This Sharbat e Mohabbat is mainly made with a mixture of Watermelon and Milk. I hope everyone will like Sharbat e Mohabbat once they drink it.


🍹Making Ingredients🍹
Ingredients: Quantity:
Watermelon 250 gram
Milk 500 ml
Sugar 100 gram
Rooh Afza 4 tbsp
Salt ½ teaspoon

🍹Making Progress🍹

🍹Step-1🍹

IMG_20240405_165918.jpg

IMG_20240405_171243.jpg

In this Step, To make Sharbat E Mohabbat first I took watermelon and cut the watermelon into small cubes on a plate.

🍹Step-2🍹

IMG_20240405_203750.jpg

In this Step, I boiled cow's milk for 5 min in a pan and cooled it.

🍹Step-3🍹

IMG_20240405_180932.jpg

In this Step, I put rooh afza and sugar on small plates to give in juice.

🍹Step-4🍹

IMG_20240405_180151.jpg

In this Step, I mixed the cut watermelon cubes in boiled cow's milk, sugar, Rooh Afza, and salt. And I mixed all the things very well because the more you mix it, the tastier it will be.

🍹Final Step🍹

IMG_20240405_182207.jpg

I added some ice cubes in the juice and finalised the making process. Then I served my family Sharbat e Mohabbat in a few glasses. I also took a selfie while holding a glass of Sharbat e Mohabbat in my hand.

🍹Epilogue🍹

IMG_20240405_180435.jpg

Watermelon contains 92 percent water which is very effective in meeting the lack of water in our body in this extreme heat. And we all know that cow's milk has various health benefits. I am happy to share with you a delicious and healthy juice recipe like Sharbat e Mohabbat with the combination of these two ingredients. Hope you will also like to make and drink Sharbat E Mohabbat at home on this hot day.

🍹Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🍹

🍹Thank You🍹

🍹Photography Details🍹
Device
Redmi Note 9
Location
Gajipur, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jebanikajeba

🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.0
Period2024-04-27
Club Status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40