"Papercraft Contest📢 You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper"(Vanity bag):

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum all Steemians. I am very well Alhamdulillah, and the reason for my wellness is the beautiful platform Steemit. Dear @shiftitamanna ma'am from my beloved community, 'Steem For Bangladesh' has organised a fantastic contest for all of us. Steemit Contest enhances our natural ability to be expert at everything. I find that entering contests gives me the finest chance to learn new things. Today I'm making a very useful thing for women: A vanity bag with colour paper.

IMG_20231124_232806.jpg

IMG_20231124_231824.jpg


Making stuff-👜

IMG_20231124_232343.jpg

  1. Colour paper 4-piece
  2. A Scissor
  3. A glue
  4. A compass
  5. A pencil
  6. A scale

Making process-👜

IMG_20231124_232236.jpg

IMG_20231124_232307.jpg

Step-1: First, I cut a piece of red paper 21cm long and 6cm wide, cut the piece to 1.5cm from both sides and designed the folded part with scissors.


IMG_20231124_231954.jpg

Step-2: Then, with the help of a pencil and compass, I drew circles on the white paper and cut it to the size of 3 circles.


IMG_20231124_163030.jpg

IMG_20231124_232421.jpg

Step-3: In this way, I have two round white papers with glue and attach them to the two sides of the designed red paper.


IMG_20231124_233005.jpg

IMG_20231124_233034.jpg

Step-4: Then, I made a bag lock by glueing another circle of white paper.


IMG_20231124_232856.jpg

IMG_20231124_231907.jpg

Step-5: After completing the body of the bag, I cut a piece of red paper 21cm long and 3cm wide and attached it with glue on both sides to attach the handle of the bag.


IMG_20231124_174031.jpg

Step-6: After making the bag, I made three flowers and six leaves out of the scraps of paper I had leftover and attached them with glue to the top decoration of the bag.


IMG_20231124_175106.jpg

IMG_20231124_231708.jpg

Step-7: This is how I turned my simple bag into a beautiful vanity bag.


📜How did you get the idea of making paper craft?📜

My younger brother watches many paper craft-making videos online and always tells me to make them, but I have never made paper crafts and have no experience, so I used to avoid them. But I got a lot of enthusiasm whenever I saw that everyone made such beautiful and wonderful paper crafts in this contest. I got very motivated and decided to make paper crafts. Then I watched some paper craft videos online, got the idea, and made the vanity bag.

📜Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft📜

I was very nervous when I started making vanity bags out of paper because I had never done anything like die craft before. But despite the nervousness, I really enjoyed it because I was learning to create something new. When I finally completed the vanity bag, my younger brother took the bag and put his chocolates in it. Making the paper vanity bag for the contest is a lot of fun for me.

Inviting My Three Friends For This Wonderful Contest:

@nabilanusrat
@zisha-hafiz
@jimiaera02

Photography Details
Device
Redmi Note 9
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jebanikajeba

Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post

Well Wishes For Everyone
💕Thank you💕

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your paper craft bag very nice to make. This amazing talent of wars is truly admirable.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for read my post and your appreciation.

That's a great work of art i really apprichead

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much Dear for your appreciation 💖

 5 months ago 

Your craft is truly appreciated. I used to do this type of craft too, this is one of my favorites. You did it for the first time but it turned out great. For which you have to make a reputation. Thank you for inviting me to such a beautiful contest. I will be happy if I can attend to this. Best wishes for you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for appreciate my post dear ❣️

 5 months ago 

welcome apu.

 5 months ago 

Your paper craft bag is really amazing. In your details process, you have explained the way of making it which really helps anyone to make it easily. Also thank you for inviting me to such a creative contest. Wish you the best of luck.

 5 months ago 

Thank you Apu for appreciate my post.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for invite me such a beautiful contest. Your vanity bag is awesome. Best wise for you.Stay well.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much Apu for like my post.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-25
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89