Drawing of Butterfly and Jobafull:

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 7 months ago

đŸĻ‹Assalamu Alaikum To All ReadersđŸĻ‹

đŸĻ‹Starting With Greeting And RespectđŸĻ‹

I am @jebanikajeba, from Bangladesh. Today I am trying to draw a Butterfly on Jobafull with a pencil and after I finished my drawing I coloured it with some of my unused things. A drawing is a picture or plan made using lines on a surface, especially with a pencil or pen with the use of paint.

IMG_20231106_161053.jpg

Flowers and Butterflies are the most unique of the many amazingly beautiful things in nature on Earth. There is a connection between butterflies and flowers. There are as many beautiful butterflies as there are beautiful flowers in the world.

IMG_20231106_161642.jpg

Butterflies have a very close relationship with flowers. Where there is a flower fair, there is also a Butterfly fair. Among the colourful flowers is part of the flying beauty of the Butterfly. So today I drew two beautiful gifts of nature together on one paper.

🎨The things I used for drawing🎨

IMG_20231106_160846.jpg

  1. A Clipboard
  2. A white paper
  3. A pencil
  4. A black gel eyeliner
  5. A red glitter nail polish
  6. A pumpkin colour lipstick
  7. A red colour lipstick
  8. A hot pink colour lipstick

🎨Step-1🎨

IMG_20231106_160821.jpg

First I stuck the paper to the board and drew a small circle on the paper with a pencil.

🎨Step-2🎨

IMG_20231106_160745.jpg

Then I drew six lines like spider legs around the circle.

🎨Step-3🎨

IMG_20231106_160658.jpg

Then I connected the lines and drew them like six flower petals.

🎨Step-4🎨

IMG_20231106_160555.jpg

Since I am drawing the Jobafull, after the leaf shape, I draw two long lines through the small circle and connect the two faces of the line to draw the middle part of the Jobafull.

🎨Step-5🎨

IMG_20231106_160440.jpg

Then I attached a leaf and drew the body and legs of the Butterfly.

🎨Step-6🎨

IMG_20231106_160332.jpg

After drawing the legs and body of the Butterfly I attached the wings to the body and drew them.

🎨Step-7🎨

IMG_20231106_160223.jpg

Then I drew the two antennae of the Butterfly head along with the body and wings to complete the Butterfly.

🎨Step-8🎨

IMG_20231106_155935.jpg

I made the pencil borders thicker and clearer by completing the Jobafull and Butterfly shapes.

🎨Step-9🎨

IMG_20231106_155858.jpg

IMG_20231106_155824.jpg

Then I made the flower petals more clear by lightly marking the centre of the flower with a pencil

🎨Step-10🎨

IMG_20231106_155739.jpg

IMG_20231106_155655.jpg

IMG_20231106_155535.jpg

IMG_20231106_155430.jpg

After finishing the flower, I painted the design of my choice on the body and wings of the Butterfly.

🎨Step-11🎨

IMG_20231106_155345.jpg

After finishing the pencil drawing I coloured the Butterfly and Jobafull with my unused lipstick and eyeliner as I wanted and that's how I completed my Butterfly and Jobafull drawing.

IMG_20231106_161901.jpg

I'm not very good at drawing but I tried enough so that everyone likes the drawing.

đŸĻ‹Hope Everyone Like To Read My PostđŸĻ‹

đŸĻ‹Well Wishes For EveryoneđŸĻ‹

đŸĻ‹Thank YouđŸĻ‹

đŸĻ‹Photography DetailsđŸĻ‹
Device
Redmi Note 9
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jebanikajeba

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It was very nice to see your art. One of my favorite flowers is jaba flower. And I am really impressed with how creative you have made the flower art. Wish you all the best.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation Apu.

 7 months ago (edited)

Apu. flower art is very beautiful. The butterfly looks like it is actually in a flower, thank you very much for sharing it with us.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

 7 months ago 

Your art looks amazing. The flower arrangement has been very beautiful. Red flowers bloomed on the red board. The drawing looks like you are very good at art. Best wishes for you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments.

 7 months ago 

Welcome sister.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for appreciate and voting in my post.

 7 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻĢā§āĻ˛āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋāĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨, āĻĻā§‹ā§ŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻ‡ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹āĻ‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°āĻžāĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻļāĻžāĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš

 7 months ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‹āĻ¯āĻŧāĻž āĻ•āĻŦā§āĻ˛ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 7 months ago 

Flowers enhance the beauty of our nature. Your art of the Joba flower & is so beautiful. You also explained the drawing so easily that anyone can try it. I'm amazed to see your creativity.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much Apu for appreciate my post.

 7 months ago 

You r warmly welcome😊

 7 months ago 

@jebanikajeba
Your art is very beautiful. You show very well how to do art. By seeing your art, others can easily make art. You always make art that helps others. stay well

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for appreciate my art post.

 7 months ago 

The flower arrangement has been very beautiful. Red flowers bloomed on the red board. The drawing looks like you are very good at art.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much Apu.

 7 months ago 

I really enjoy your posts and artwork

 7 months ago 

Thank you Brother for appreciate my post.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25❌
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI2.7
Period2023-11-09
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47