Cherry Blossoms Tree Acrylic Painting:

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

🌸Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim🌸

Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of 🌸Almighty🌸

Starting with greeting and respect. Today I'm going to share how I paint a Cherry Blossoms Tree. Native to Japan, cherry blossoms bloom during the springtime every year. Cherry Blossoms also have another name called Sakura. Cherry blossoms are beloved to me for their bright, delicate, fleeting beauty worldwide. I have never seen Cherry Blossoms but would like to. I don't know when I will actually see it so I decided to do a cherry blossom tree art after watching some tutorial videos online. As long as I can't see Cherry Blossoms in reality, I will feel better by looking at my own painting.

IMG_20231126_123216.jpg


🌸The stuff I used for painting🌸

IMG_20231126_115222.jpg

  1. A Clipboard
  2. A grey colour paper
  3. A Pencil
  4. A brush
  5. A colour set
  6. 12 Cotton buds

🌸Painting process🌸

Step-1: In the first step, I placed the paper on the clipboard and made some marks on the paper with a pencil to draw the tree.

IMG_20231126_115420.jpg


Step-2: Then I painted the whole paper with black and grey colour with a brush.

IMG_20231126_115505.jpg


Step-3: This step I swabbed the top of the page with the Cerise pink colour and a few places with cotton buds.

IMG_20231126_121900.jpg

IMG_20231126_123441.jpg


Step-4: In this step, I swabbed the hot pink colour over the magenta colour again with cotton buds.

IMG_20231126_122253.jpg


Step-5: In this step I painted the roots, trunk, and branches of the tree with a brush and black colour.

IMG_20231126_122614.jpg


Step-6: Then I swabbed the candy pink colour in the tree branches with cotton buds.

IMG_20231126_122723.jpg


Step-7: In this step I gave the shape of the grass by brushing around the roots of the plants with green colour.

IMG_20231126_122819.jpg


Step-8: Then I painted the tree trunk and branches with olive colour.

IMG_20231126_122938.jpg


Step-9: In the final step I finished the cherry blossom tree and grass painting and tapped them with cotton buds to add candy pink colour from the trees to the grass. So that the cherry blossoms fall down on the grass and thus I have completed my cherry blossom tree drawing.

IMG_20231126_123353.jpg

IMG_20231126_133702.jpg


Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post

Well Wishes For Everyone
🌸Thank You🌸

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Cherry Blossom Tree Acrylic Painting is a medium to paint a beautiful tree. The form, color, and spread of the cherry blossom tree can play with a picture through acrylic painting. The cherry blossom tree's flowers, branches, and the location of the tree's flavor can all be represented through painting. This process can help bring out the beauty and uniqueness of the cherry blossom tree through your painting skills and use of color. It can generate rich emotions to display in a romantic and herbal garden or in a city depending on the natural beauty of the place. Acrylic painting enhances the beauty and harmony of this wonderful cherry blossom tree you choose, and offers rich practice and process opportunities.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much Apu for your appreciation.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 8 months ago 

Your art is very beautiful. It is possible to learn how to draw such a beautiful picture in a simple way by looking at your article. Painting is a medium through which people can express a lot without saying anything. Painting reveals the creative mind of people. Your creativity and the beauty in you. Thanks for your art. Wish you all the best. Hope to see more beautiful work from you in the future.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for like my painting post and your beautiful comment.

 8 months ago 

Welcome dear.

 8 months ago 

Your art is so beautiful. Colour combination is awesome. You share your cherry blossom tree art step by step,so anyone can try this art to follow you.Thank you for sharing such a nice art with us.stay well.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for like my post and your beautiful comments.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI12.0
Period2023-11-26
ResultClub75

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50