Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game 26-12-2023 || Today I enjoyed the whole day in the rural environment.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Starting with greeting and respect. I'm @jebanikajeba, From Bangladesh. Today the whole day was spent in the village house having fun with everyone. I woke up in the morning and saw that my mother had prepared food on the table. Food items are hot steamed rice with Mola fish chachchari, Cabbage Vaji with egg, and our pond Rohu fish dopeyaja. I ate all of them little by little on a plate with rice.

IMG_20231226_102645.jpg

After finishing breakfast, I asked my grandfather to give me some Chalta from the tree. It is very nice to come to the village's house and eat Chalta bharta. Then my grandfather gave me some Chalta from the tree. And with that Chalta, I made mouth watering bharta and eat with everyone.

IMG_20231226_100551.jpg

As soon as I finish eating the chalta, my uncle climbs the coconut tree and bring coconut for us. There are many coconut trees in my grandfather's house. All the trees have a lot of coconut. I love coconut water a lot and the benefits of coconut are many. The coconut that my uncle gave me was too sweet to eat.

IMG_20231226_122805.jpg

IMG_20231226_125325.jpg

After eating coconut my cousin went to the pond for fishing but did not get any good fish and the pond water was very cold. Then I helped my grandfather to dry the paddy in the yard. By that time mother cooked lunch and called us to eat.

IMG_20231226_151718.jpg

I play with my younger cousin. I sat him on the coconut leaf and was pulling him and sliding him and he was smiling very amused. In the afternoon, there is no rest after having a lot of fun eating rice with lau shaker bhaji and kochur loti with prawn.

IMG_20231226_142504.jpg

IMG_20231226_165031.jpg

In the afternoon we all went for a walk with my uncle and had a lot of fun. My uncle is a primary school teacher. We all visited the school together and had a lot of fun together eating and drinking all day long.

Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post

Well Wishes For Everyone
🌿Thank You🌿

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

মনে হচ্ছে আপনি শহুরে পরিবেশে থাকতে অভ্যস্ত। তাই গ্রামে এসে অনেক বেশি মজা করেছেন।সকালের খাবার খেয়ে, চালতা ভত্তা খেলেন এবং তার ফটো আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন, এটা আলসেও অনেক ভালো। তারপর আপনার নানা নারিকেল এনে দিয়েছে,তারপর আপনার চাচাতো ভায়ের মাছ ধরা দেখতে গেছেন।এটা খুবই দুঃখজনক যে, এই শীতে মাছ ধরতে নেবেও তেমন মাছ পাইনি।।
তারপর একটি বাচ্চার সাথে সুপারি পাতা চড়িয়ে অনেক আনন্দ করেছেন।এরকম সুপারি পাতায় চড়ে খেলা করা দেখে আমার ছোট বেলার কথা মনে পরে গেলো। আমিও ছোট বেলায় এমন খেলতাম।

যাই হোক, সবমিলিয়ে আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো।।।

আপনার পোস্ট আরো একটু দীর্ঘ করা উচিত।।

সবশেষে আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর একটি দিন শেয়ার করার জন্য। 💞

 9 months ago 

@jebanikajeba
আপনার পোস্ট পরে অনেক ভাল লাগলো। আপনি সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম অনেক সুন্দর করে লিখেছেন। গ্রামের পরিবেশ অনেক ভাল। খাবার গুলো দেখে খুব ভালো লাগলো। ভাল থাকবেন।

 9 months ago 

আপু আপনার ডাইরি গেমটা পড়ে আমার মনে পড়ে গেল সেই ছোটবেলার কথা সুপারি পাতায় বসে থাকতাম আর একজন টেনে নিয়ে যেত ।

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.2
Period2023-12-26
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57