You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Oh my!!! That really does look and sound delicious!! and not overly complicated to make either! Chicken is such a versatile meat to work with and I buy it often! I would love to try this because we are a house filled with people who really enjoy spicy foods.

I don't suppose you would be able to either post a recipe or share a link to a recipe which you know is a good one? (Because I would not be able to know if The one I am choosing is tasty or not)

I must also add that the plating and presentation is just lovely!!! Those plates are so well suited - they remind me of poppadums :D - which I LOVE!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50