The Diary Game || Betterlife || 30th July 2023 || A Wonderful Field Work In University

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh

How are you, everyone? I hope all of you are well. I am also well too. Now, I am sharing my daily activities of 30th July 2023 in the dairy game. Let’s start it.

THE DAIRY GAME

Morning Time

photo_2023-08-03_18-33-26.jpg

I woke up early in the morning like every day, the time was five in the morning. After performing the Fajar prayer, I exercised for a while and fell asleep again. I had to go to the university. Because sir, I had to do some paperwork, that's why I set my mobile alarm at 9 am, so that I could get up on time and catch the shuttle train. By the Chittagong University shuttle train, many students from the city go to the university to study. Like everyone else, I hope to go to the university by that shuttle train. I woke up at 9 am when the alarm went off. Mother prepares breakfast for the table. I wake up and eat breakfast. After breakfast, I went to the station to catch the 9:45 am train from the city. And without the train, I reached the station before the right time. The train started at exactly 9:45 am and reached the university campus at ten twenty-five in the morning. By chance, our department is very far from the campus due to which there is no option but to take a rickshaw to go to the department. If one wants to walk, one has to walk about one kilometer of road. My department is Forestry and Environmental Science. Classes start at 10:30 am. After the two classes, we went to the field for practical. Our work was about a specific place in the field.

photo_2023-08-03_18-33-23.jpg

We take the trees and determine what kind of trees those trees were, what kind of soil is around those trees, and whether any soil has come down from the hill. We were there for about 2 hours. Due to the rain, the trees looked more green and the place was much more charming.

photo_2023-08-03_18-33-01.jpg

After finishing the work, sir helped us with various information and we completed the next tasks according to that information. It is often two o'clock in the afternoon to finish work.

Afternoon

Around 2 pm, I returned to the campus station and tried to catch the 2:30 train. Later I got a train seat and sat down. From the campus to the city, it is slowly around 3:30 pm.

photo_2023-08-03_18-33-07.jpg

After coming home, I freshen up and have lunch. After that, I rest for a while. After resting I get up again because I have to go to a place. The place was GEC ,Chattogram .

photo_2023-08-04_16-55-59.jpg

Because my father was going to India Ajmer Sharif, I and mom went together to see him off. He left for India by Soudia bus service around 5:30 PM, it takes about 24 hours to reach Kolkata. Because there was a lot of jam on the road. After bidding farewell to father, we went home and had breakfast in the evening.

In Evening

The evening after night I went to tuition, from tuition it was slowly ten o'clock. After that, I came home and sat with my laptop for a while and read different people for a while. Then I had dinner and fell asleep.

photo_2023-08-04_16-56-00.jpg

Thanks to all for reading my post & thanks to all.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI18.3 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 13.837 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52