The Diary Game || Betterlife || 1st August 2023 || Responsibility Makes A Man More Powerful

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone. How are you? I hope all of you are well. I am also well too. Now, I am sharing my daily activities of 1st August 2023 in the dairy game. Let’s start it.

THE DAIRY GAME

Morining Time

I woke up early in the morning and perform the Fajar prayer. I did the physical exercise for a while after the prayer. And while doing these things, it was almost morning. I was supposed to go to university in the morning. If I wanted to go to university, I had to catch the 8 am train. The train departed from Battali station of Chattogram and reached SholaShahar station around 8:20 am.

fewfw.PNG
Edit By Canva

After a physical exercise in the morning, I rested for a while, and then Mom called me to wake me up. Because I told Mom in advance. Because there was a tutorial exam in my department. I prepared for that exam for a few days. As the exam is at 9:30 am. I took the train at 8:20 am and came to the campus. It will take about 40 to 45 minutes from SholaShahar to the university campus. Mother prepared breakfast. I had my breakfast in the morning and left for the station and managed to catch the train.

photo_2023-08-04_20-11-46.jpg

As it takes 40 to 45 minutes to reach the campus. In that case, I reached the campus at 9 am. I met a friend there and took him to my department in a rickshaw. It was raining heavily on the campus like in the city, due to which there was a lot of greenery around. The scenery was very charming.

photo_2023-08-04_20-11-49.jpg

After the exam, I hang out with my friends for a while. And look around the whole environment. It was almost one o'clock in the afternoon to finish the class of the department. In the afternoon we took the 1:30 pm of train back to the city.

Afternoon

Come to town, freshen up, and had lunch. After eating and resting for a while, I went out again. The reason was to take some fish from Bahaddarhat Bazar. I went to the Bazar to buy some types of fish for a while. But there were different types of fish. Some of the fishes which were less expensive and some were more expensive.

photo_2023-08-04_20-11-50.jpg

The price of sea fish was very high and they looked very big. There was a lot of noise around the market and there were many buyers and sellers in the market.

photo_2023-08-04_20-11-52.jpg

I bought two types of fish from the market. It cost me about 500 BDT . The fishes were shrimp fish and tilapia fish. Shrimp fish was sold at 500 BDT per kg. On the other hand, tilapia fish was being sold at Tk 220 per kg. It was almost evening for me to do these things.

In Evening & Night

It was late in the evening when I came home. After coming home, I wash my hands and feet for a while, freshen up and have breakfast in the evening. After breakfast, sit with the laptop for a while. What programs are running on Steemit and who posted what? Try to see them. Due to heavy rain outside, there was flooding all around. However, as the rains recede, the flood water recedes.

photo_2023-08-04_20-19-16.jpg

Bahaddarhat area is a low-lying area, when it rains a little, some areas are submerged under water. Due to this, people have to suffer. I do not go out of the house at night. University studies and doing other things like social media, time flies. At around eleven o'clock at night, I ate dinner. Then, after finishing all the work, I went to sleep. Thanks to all for reading my post & thanks to all.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI18.3 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 13.837 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 11 months ago 

You have done your regulator activity and you meet your friends and your day begins with exercise activity . It is really important to have your body fitness .Everyone should be benefit from exercise and fitness for their daily activities.

thank you so much for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26