The Dairy Game 19th July,2023 II Betterlife II A Beautiful Day

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh

Hello Steemians, How are you? I hope you are well. I am also well by the great of Almighty Allah. Now, I share my daily activities of 19th July 2023 in the dairy game.

THE DAIRY GAME

In The Morning

photo_2023-07-23_22-44-51 (2).jpg

photo_2023-07-23_22-44-49.jpg

After morning prayer, as usual, do some body exercises and sleep again. In the morning, Mother prepared breakfast. But I was waking up late in the morning. Mother woke me up in the morning. Then, clean me up and sat down for breakfast. After breakfast, read "The Daily Star" newspaper for a while. The original purpose of reading newspapers was to read any new column and keep a record in the notebook if any new words were found.

After that, I sat with the laptop for a while. Since engaging with Steemit's groups, much more time is devoted to Steemit than Facebook, YouTube. Especially the topic "The Diary Game" is becoming more favorite of mine. I am also trying to share my daily activities on this Steemit platform regularly.

In The Afternoon

After lunch, rest for a while. Then went out for tuition around 3.30 pm. My home is Bahaddarhat, Chattogram and my tuition was West Madarbari. There was a need for a lot of time like 45 minutes or 1 hour. Travel cost by local bus is 60 taka (come & go) or 7.5 TRX or 3 Steem. When I came home, it was 6 pm. Then, I took some rest & ate some delicious food which was made by my mom.

photo_2023-07-23_22-51-35.jpg

In The Evening

After finishing my maghrib prayer, I sat with my laptop for a while. I read the posts of participants in various contests on Steemit. These are very creative and informative posts. Besides, many members are shared daily activities such as diary game posts & reading their post properly & enjoying it. At 8.30 pm, I finished my Isha prayer at the mosque & went home.

In The Night

After prayer, spend some time on YouTube and Facebook. Then, For university assignments, try some scientific research papers & completed my university assignment. After finishing my dinner, I was going my bad for sleeping.

photo_2023-07-23_22-44-52.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Thanks to all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26