SEC-S15W3: "My Favorite Book."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Steemines,

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh. This is our Season 15 of Steam Engagement of the third week and I am so happy to participate in these ongoing SEC-s15w3 : "My Favorite Book" context in the steem4bangladesh community. I am highly grateful to all of the admins and moderators of the steemforBangladesh community for organizing this context in this February month.

photo_2024-02-03_10-21-28.jpg
Thumbnail of the post

Generally, we like to read books. There are many types of books like as science fiction books, novels, stories, dramatic, etc. Most of the children are like story books. In my childhood, I was so interested in reading “Thakur Ma Zollie”, “Ghost Story,” etc. I know that everyone needs to read books because it helps people to enlarge their knowledge and some new thinking, which can change their mindset and progress their daily lives. By reading some valuable books, people can understand their own values and make a good society.

What is your favorite book. what kind of content is it providing to it's readers?

I read a lot of books. Most probably story books, which I every time read in my leisure time. But when I move in the University for graduation. I wanted to try some variation topics of reading books. So, one day, my friends gave me a book and told me that this book could motivate me for my daily life and I can get value of my time and focus on my own goals. When I read this book, I was so motivated and I think that everyone should read this book. My favorite book is “YOU CAN WIN” written by Shiv Khera. He researched 25 years for writing this book which he included in his book as a summary. This book is a self-motivational book with a positive mindset. This book can inspire readers how can make success in their own lives in different perspectives including personal, professional, and social perspectives.

photo_2024-02-03_10-12-50.jpg
Reading one page of this book.

How does your favorite book help others through its content
This book can motivate all of the readers who read this book. Because, the readers who are reading this book, they can understand the proper value of time. Without taking any initiative, no one can find success in their life. Similarly, in every perspective of our daily, by reading book, people can easily understand how can make a successful in any particular way. Never give up, keep trying to achieve the goal. One day, success will come to you. In our country, most of the young people, who are disappointed in their lives. Because they don’t find any type of job and they don’t understand what they need to do in this situation. I recommend both young people and old people to read this book that can enlarge your knowledge and give you more effective solutions for both present and future life.

After reading this book, have you been influenced by anything that has benefited you in your personal life?

I have no idea before reading this book. I have been influenced a lot after reading this book. It helps me for a new things of my life. After that, I can fix a specific goal and start my work for it. In our daily life, we do many types of work. But without fixing a specific goal, you can’t find success. Discipline and consistency can play a crucial role in improving any specific thing. After reading this book, I can make a routine for my daily target of my goal. Then I can easily target of my weekly goal, a monthly goal, and my yearly goal. Success can’t come to you in overnight. You should need give your time like as an invest for success. Without fail, we don’t even try of our specific goal. So, this book helps me a lot for understanding my daily life.

If you ever had the chance to write a book, what genre would it be, and who would benefit from it?

I would like to write self-motivated of books, that help the people a lot. In Bangladesh's perspective, unemployment is a curse for our nation. There is a lot of competition and the salary range is too low another is a price hike for some unethical businessmen.

photo_2024-02-03_10-41-41.jpg

Ethics can play a crucial role in our lives. By reading books, a person can become highly motivated for his personal life. So, I want to try to work on this topic and reveal it in my written books and I want to work with the youth generation, who can change our society for a better life and become a great nation
I invite some of my friends to join this event @mtlili @hamidali82 @eh2288 @shuvenkar .

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Your favourite book, You Can Win is seems interesting. indeed if we start our route of becoming successful and work hard , we will achieve our dreams with crossing obstacles. Self motivation is very important for being successful. Your zeal of writing self motivation is appreciated. Nice post, best of luck friend.

Thank you so much.

You're welcome.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52