📢 Contest - My Favorite Username.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. How are you? Hope you are well. I am also well with your prayers. In the weekly contest, I participate the contest in first time, which topic is “Contest - My Favorite Username”. Admin of Steem for Bangladesh Community Dear @ripon0630 Sir, I am so happy to participate in this contest. So, Let’s start it.

My Favorite Username

photo_2023-07-20_20-54-10.jpg

✅ If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason of your choice.

Ans: If I had the opportunity to change my Steemit username. Then I changed it also . I want to use my username is Jawad6232. This numbers are my favorite . This numbers are connected with my previous mobile number. So I use this number for any username, I also use this 6232. But Steemit, where I also use the name ,this is not allow for me. So, I also use my name @Jawad12345. When I can use any social media or any website, then I also use this number because , if I also use any number that cannot I also remember every time .So, I also use some specific number, which can help me to login or access in any website or social media. But when a new username I also used, then I also try to note it in any diary or notebook.

photo_2023-07-20_20-54-12.jpg

✅ Does your current username match your real name?
Ans: Yes, of course. My username also related with my real name .My name is Syed Jawad Hossain and my username is @Jawad12345.

photo_2023-07-20_21-13-08.jpg

Every time , I also use the username, which is also related with my real name. I think this is also help a person to find his identity easily. Some people also like different name, which is also called Anonym. This types of name can use for their identity. But I like my username related with my real name.

✅ Why did you select this username when creating your account?
Ans: When I see that I can’t use my favorite username .Then I try ,which type of username can preferable with my account. At last, I find @Jawad12345 is suitable for my account & conform it.

✅ Are you using your current username on other platforms, or is it only for Steemit?
Ans: I use this username only for Steemit. because I don't use this type of username. In my previous answer, I also told that I have some favorite number, which I always use in my username. So, this type of username I also use in only Steemit.

CONCLUSION

This is really amazing contest.I also like to invite my friends - @sayan070, @fersonjase & @beemengine to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link>>

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2.129 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 11 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Hiciste una buena combinación de nuevo con el nombre que te dieron, y el cual volverías a elegir, que bueno que estés satisfecho con lo que se logró.

Bendiciones y buena suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52