Betterlife || The Diary Game || 29th July 2023 || A Beautiful Day, Which I want to make for memorable.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh

How are you, Everyone? I hope all of you are well. I am also well too. Now, I am share my daily activities of 29th July 2023 in the dairy game. Let’s start it.

THE DAIRY GAME

Morning Time

I wake up in the morning like every day, around five in the morning. First, I perform the Fajar prayer. After that, I went outside for a while to grumble. Since the surrounding environment was very peaceful, I took a walk for a while. After doing some exercise, I fell asleep again. The reason for falling asleep was that I didn't sleep long at night. So, I was sleeping a little after exercise. To woke up, it was nine o'clock in the morning. Mother woke up, and prepares breakfast before taking a look. Then I wake up, freshen myself, and have breakfast. Due to the closure of the holy Ashura, all the families were together. And so planning to cook khichuri.

rthyry.PNG
Created By Canva

In that case, the items would be dal, rice khichuri, and egg. After having breakfast, I read the newspaper for a while. Newspapers discuss various events of the country and abroad and I prefer to read sports news. Apart from that, what was going on in the country's politics was seen everywhere on TV channels, social media, and then in newspapers. I bought “The Daily Star” three days a week as a newspaper, which monthly costs me Rs 220/240 BDT per month or 11.58/12.57 Steem. Then I sat with the laptop for a while. Look at what had been posted on the laptop and what contests were going on. When I read the posts, I was very happy to see the notification and got more focus on work, when I saw that someone had made a good comment on my post or other members were supporting well in a contest. It was actually a lot more fun.

Afternoon

Finished all the work at noon, take a bath, completed my Johor prayer & prepare for lunch. The food was very good. Khichuri was cooked by my mother, while my father also helped. A lot of delicious khichuri was cooked, which was made even more delicious with meat and eggs. It was raining outside so the fun of eating khichuri was different at that time. After eating and drinking, there is no rest for a while.

photo_2023-08-02_01-03-44.jpg

Later in the evening another plan was that we would go to a restaurant and do a mini program with some friends.

Evening & Night

The plan was made long ago. Accordingly, everyone was invited and everyone came to the restaurant. After the evening we all come together at one place and met.

photo_2023-08-02_01-03-49.jpg

The name of the restaurant was the famous “Sultan Dines” in Kachchi, although many people were laughing at the meat at that restaurant, in me, the quality of their meat was quite good. We met each other at “Sultan Dines” near Gate No. 2 of Chattogram and had a meal where our food bill came to around Six thousand BDT or 314.46 Steem, which could be called a mini get-together.

photo_2023-08-02_01-08-05.jpg

Cost ListBDTTRXSteem
Total Newspaper Cost24028.2312.57
Dinner cost6000705.88314.47

Then by the time I came back home, it was almost 11:30 pm and I was very tired. Then fell asleep. Thanks to all for reading my post & thanks to all.

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Thank you so much

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-02
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52