Better life || The Diary Game || 31st January 2024 || 1st Day of Bandarban Tour for visiting my elder sister’s house.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh

Hello, everyone. I hope all of you are well. After a long time of break, I am coming here to share my daily activities. The reason of inactive in Steemit is that I have been under a lot of pressure last four or five months, because of my academic work. Let’s start my first-day journey to Bandarban.

THE DAIRY GAME

Morning Time

I wake up at 7:00 am and I brush my teeth. Then I took a bath in the early morning because of me and my two cousins, we prepared to go to Bandarban. We had a plan to visit my elder sister’s house and go to some historical and memorable places. After taking a bath, I took my breakfast and went to the Karnafuly Bridge and met with my cousin to take the bus to Bandarban. At 10:00 am, I started my journey by using local Mahindra four-wheeler vehicles and went to Karnaphuli Bridge to take the Bandarban Bus.

div class="pull-left">

Add a heading.jpg

Thumbnail of the post

There were some of the problems we faced. So we changed our decision, because of the high price of bus rental to go my elder sister’s house. So, first of all, we are going to Keranihat. This was a local bus "Egale Bus Service" and they wanted to take 80 BDT or 3.07 Steem per person. So, we were started our journey at 10:30 am. After an hour, we reached that place and waited for our next bus “ Purbani bus Service” to go to the exact destination of Bandarban, which cost 50 BDT and a total cost of 130 BDT or 5 Steem. div class="pull-right">

photo_2024-02-02_14-15-50 (2).jpg

Keranihat Area.

At 12:05 pm, we reached the Banderban Bus Terminal. Then, a tom-tom vehicle like a three-wheeler took us and we went to my elder sister’s father-in-law's house, the place name is Balaghata Bazar. At 12:30 pm, we reached there and my sister was so happy, when she saw us.

Afternoon

After finishing all of the formalities, we took some rest and after half an hour, prepared for lunch. My elder sister’s family arranged a lot of items for this lunch.div class="pull-left">

photo_2024-02-02_14-16-04.jpg

A delicious launch

At 2:30 pm, The lunch was so good and there were many items to carry, meats, eggs, fish like shrimp, Rui fish, Salad, etc. This food and every item were so delicious and we enjoyed it a lot. At 4:00 pm, After taking a memorable launch, we took the same rest for one hour, and then we went to visit Bardarban's main town.

photo_2024-02-02_14-16-08.jpg
Milk and eggs mix with bread.

Later in the evening, we visit “Mog Bazar”. There were several types of people in this Bazar Cakma people were everywhere in this Bazar. There were several types of organic foods in the Bazar and every item were cheaper in price. We visited the whole of the Bazar. There are several Barmise markets with different items. I take some chutneys for my family.

At Evening

After visiting the whole of Bazar, in the evening, we ate a test of milk and egg mixed and bread. This was so delicious and for the first time I ate this, it’s so effective with vitamins. Then, we were going to the “Shorno Mondir”. But after COVID-19, there are a lot of restrictions. The travelers can’t go there for this. At 7:30 pm, we walked for half of hour in this winter season and reached this
“Shorno Mondir” and took some selfie. In there, a friend joined with us to give us the proper directions and visit the area. We took some of plan for visiting “Meghla, Nilachol, for next day.

photo_2024-02-02_14-21-23 (2).jpg
“Shorno Mondir” area

At Night

At 9:00 pm, we came back to my elder sister’s house and took some rest. We were so tired on this journey. At 10:30 pm, we took our dinner and then went to bed after a while.

Cost ListBDTTRXSteem
Total per person Cost for the first day35029.1713.46
Total three-person cost105087.540.38

Thanks to all for reading my post & thanks to all.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2024-02-02
ResultNo Club
  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050

Thank you so much for your suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52