The diary game today a busy day /17/01/2024"

What's up, I'm fine and I hope you all are also fine and I'm going to prepare in Aaj's diary game. I start by taking an early morning walk. An early morning walk is beneficial for human life. There is no doubt about it. Three people enjoy their morning walk to the fullest and enjoy their life. Else speaking, Aaj's diary game is going to be very good for me

IMG_20220323_171514.JPG

If I talk, when I was in the living room of my house, then this photograph of me that you see in front of me is really a great sight. That we know some work some people live in their personal busyness that's why I am also ready to do some work. He is standing outside the house so I will start the bike and go about my business which is about four to five kilometers from here I have my own shop where I do business and daily life. I run the system and work.

IMG_20230131_142451.jpg

If I talk, I went to cut the fodder for the animals early in the morning, so my younger son followed me because I was cutting the fodder for the animals, because the animals are reared in the house. The business is a very good business so I rear animals and get milk from animals some animals get meat and here it is a profitable business Every year I sell some animals especially for sacrifice. I sell some animals on occasion, which adds up to four to five lakhs of rupees. When I went to cut fodder etc., the younger son followed behind.

1065.jpg

image take freepik

As we know the mosque is the house of Allah, the mosque is the place where Muslims worship and perform the Quran and five daily prayers. Those who worship themselves according to their own beliefs, many people are Christ, those who believe in Jesus, many people are Jews, many people are in every respect, many others who are religions are found in the world, everyone according to their own religion. He worships himself, but if we talk about it, Muslims worship Allah, as I have explained. Above you can see the mosque. The mosque is the house of Allah, and here every Muslim prays freely. He does and worships Allah Ta'ala

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Newcomers' Community তে আগে নিজেকে ভেরিফাই করুন। তারপর আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে নিয়মিত কাজ করার জন্য আমি আমন্ত্রণ জানাচ্ছি।

এছাড়াও একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা গ্রহণ করতে সাহায্য করবে।

আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেল ও ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

আর এটা মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50