"Sfb contest: Feeling an upvote notification."

in Steem For Bangladesh10 hours ago

image.png
Source

Hello friends, I guess you are doing well. I am pleased to have you here.


What is your favorite upvote notification on the Steemit platform? Why was it pleasant?

My favorite upvote notification on the Steemit platform is the steemcurator01 upvote notification. my favorite because it is the upvote that surpasses other upvote notifications. SC01 upvote notification is usually a bigger upvote that makes me feel happy.

1000141473.jpg

It is a pleasant upvote notification, that every Steemians like to receive. It makes a Steemian feel happy because receiving an upvote notification from SC01 means your post is of quality.


How did you feel after seeing the Upvote notification? Share your feelings.

image.png
Source

I feel so happy after seeing the upvote notification of SC01. Anytime I see an SC01 upvote notification I will just feel like a princess who needs to be celebrated because I know at the end of the day, my Steem power will increase and equally my wallet will also Increase. In general, I do feel extremely happy seeing the upvote notification of SC01.


How diligent are you to receive an upvote notification?

I can't over-hype myself, but I know that I am 95% a diligent user on the Steemit platform who is worthy to receive an upvote notification from SC01 because I am a hardworking and dedicated Steemian who likes putting her best into the Steemit platform. The last SC01 upvote notification that I received was based on my hard work and the challenge that I won.


Give your three tips for newcomers. Which will help them get upvote.

My tips for newcomers which will help them get upvotes is for them to be active in posting, and engaging with other users. As a newcomer shun pride and any form of trying to cheat or manipulate your way to the top as there is no shortcut on the Steemit platform.

Finally, my advice is for you to be patient, dedicated, and consistent in posting and engaging with other Steemians across different communities.


I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Cc:-
@solaymann

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @jasminemary,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54