THE DIARY GAME || 02/03/2024 || Jhenaidah Dream Valley Tour.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Steam for Bangladesh!

I am Jasim Uddin. I work in a madrasa institution and also do journalism. Love and respect to all community admins and moderators. I hope everyone is well by God's infinite mercy. I am also very well by His grace. I came to share with you today with a diary game like every day to discuss how I spent today in March.

Morning

Today morning was a special day for me. Because today I had to go on an educational tour from my madrasa educational institution. That's why I wake up very early in the morning and leave the house without having breakfast. In front of the madrasa, we saw the bus waiting to take us. I reached earlier and took a selfie from the front of the bus. An education tour banner was hung in front of the bus. Since it was a picnic, all the students came one by one with very happy hearts. In the morning board the bus at the scheduled time and leave for Dream Valley Picnic Spot in Jhenaidah. As the bus left, all the teachers and students started cheering. In the bus, I also caught the camera of the students' phones to keep a little cheerfulness.

At some point we reach that spot.Going there, everyone wanders around the various locations of the picnic spots and spends time capturing themselves on camera in various ways. After wandering around like this, it was already lunch time.

image.png

Noon

In the afternoon, everyone eats and rests a little, and then the rest of the spots are visited again in the afternoon, and the twilight lagna arrives. Then we left for the destination i.e. to return home.

Evening

Our carrier sped away
In the evening, it was 8:30 pm to return to the area. Everyone got out of the car and went back to their homes. We are very happy to be able to return home safely by the grace of Allah. I said goodbye to everyone and went home. It was nine thirty at night. Got home freshened up and did some light steemit work and got ready to post my diary game to share with you all. Hope you like my diary game today. Wishing you all the best, I bid you farewell. Allah is Hafez.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55