Painting of natural scenery

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I started my today's blog by wishing good health to everyone in this community first. Hope my friends had a good day today. Alhamdulillah I had a very good day too.
Today I want to show you one of my art. I have been doing art on sketch for about 20 years. Art is my profession and passion. I love to do the art of village Bengal. I have depicted some village scenes in my art today. I hope you will like it. The things I have taken to make this art are the following.

  • ledger
  • pencil
  • the color

Step 1

As a first step I chose to keep all the essentials close at hand. The essentials.

Step 2

In this step I started to draw a house.

Step 3

Next I drew the rest of the house and some trees.

Step 4

Then I drew two coconut trees on the other side of the river.

Step 5

Then I painted the river and some distant scenes with utmost care.

Step 6

Then I started to paint. I first painted the coconut tree and the sun.

Step 7

Next I painted the side where I painted the house.

Step 8

In this step, I painted the sky, the river, the base of the coconut tree and also painted some flying birds in the sky, which helps to enhance the beauty of the sky.

By profession, I like to see art and I also like to draw myself. To do art, you need to have love for art. Otherwise, that art will not have its own. I hope everyone will like my art. I want to leave today with this hope. Thank you everyone.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @jasimuddin0


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 11 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-22
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52