The diary game /Friday 08-03-2024.Women's Day Road Rally and Tour to Flower Kingdom Gadkhali Picnic

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Steam for Bangladesh!

I am Jasim Uddin. First of all love and respect to you. I hope all admins and moderators of the community are doing well by the grace of God. I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah.
You are all aware of me
Journalism. I came to share with you today with a diary game like every day to discuss how I spent today in March.

As it was in the beginning

Today morning was a special day for me. So it was a kind of busy from morning to evening. Because today a committee was formed with all the journalists of my upazila and a banquet was organized. So wake up in the morning like every day and leave the house after having a light breakfast. At 10 o'clock in the morning, my journalist friends all gathered together and left to go to Gadkhali, the famous flower capital of my area. On the way, we held a rally and road meeting organized by journalists on the occasion of International Women's Day. Then we set off again.
At the picnic spot decided the previous day. We reached around 12 noon and explored the spot and participated in a discussion session. By the time the discussion was over, it was already time for lunch.

At lunch time

In the afternoon we finished eating and drinking in a very happy atmosphere and everyone rested for half an hour. Once again, after completing the journalists' committee formation ceremony, it was time to return home to explore the rest of the picnic spot. In the afternoon we set off on our way home as twilight approaches.

In the evening message

By the infinite mercy of Allah, everyone returned to their respective areas in the evening. After that I came to the market and bought some food for my wife and children and went home.

When I got home it was 9pm. I freshened up and did some steemit work and started preparing my diary game post to share with you all. Hope you like my diary game activity today. I bid you farewell now, wishing everyone well and good health. Allah is Hafez.

#
My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32