Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 26-2-2024) A beautyfull Monday.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone

This is @jasimuddin0, from Bangladesh.


Design by Canva

Dear Steam for Bangladesh!
I am Jasim Uddin. Love and respect to all in the community. I hope everyone is well by God's infinite mercy. I am also very well by His grace. As always, I came to share with you today with a diary game to discuss how I spent the last day of February.

Morning

Today morning was a bit busy for me because today I had to go to work with a journalist friend to make a news. That's why I wake up early in the morning, have breakfast and leave the house. I went to the market and waited for my friend. At the right time, my friend actually took some tea and left on his motorbike to go to the work spot. Friends, you will be happy to know that a young man is cultivating a foreign fruit strawberry in Satmail village of Baganchra union of my upazila. Basically we went there to visit that strawberry field and make a news story about it. While leaving, we two friends spent some time in a cafe and took selfies and photo sessions on our mobiles and left again. At one point we reached the strawberry field and we took selfies and photo sessions with the strawberries. It is already lunch time to meet our necessary tasks, but we continue to work on news accessories.

Afternoon in the strawberry field to do various things including photography and video footage, twilight arrived in the afternoon. I could not eat at noon. After that we two friends left for our destination i.e. to return home.

Evening

In the evening we return to our locality and go to the market to buy vegetables and other necessary products for home and go home.

Got home freshened up and did some light steemit work and got ready to post my diary game to share with you all. Hope you like my diary game today. Wishing you all the best, I bid you farewell. Allah is Hafez.

#
Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62