Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 23-2-2024) A beautyfull Friday.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah



Desing by canva

Dear Steam for Bangladesh!


I am Jasim Uddin. I hope everyone is healthy by God's infinite mercy. I am also very well by His grace. Today I came to share with you a diary game to discuss how I spent last Friday in February. I am a journalist by profession. I have to cover news by attending various events. Today is no exception.

Morning
Today morning I was not very busy because Friday was a weekend day. Although not as busy as other days, I had to participate in the holy Jumma Bad Doa ceremony at an orphanage and madrasa in my upazila. That's why I wake up late in the morning and feel fresh.
He left home after breakfast. Then went to the market and had a cup of tea and waited for one of my friends.

In due time that friend of mine actually appeared at that orphanage and madrasa on a motorbike. There we visited the innovative mini car of Mizanur Rahman Bhai, the founder of the orphanage and madrasa and tried to learn about it.


Meanwhile, Mizanur Rahman brother and two other friends from the neighboring upazila came with us. Then we take a picture of ourselves with the camera. Jumma prayer starts after this. Everyone prays together and participates in the prayer ceremony at the Madrasah. After the prayer ceremony it was already lunch time and we sat down to eat with the orphans.

Noon
Prayers are organized in this orphanage and madrassa every Friday on Jumma day. People from different professions prepare special food for orphans there. As a part of that, the organizers arranged goat meat, eggs and dough in today's cooking. We all end up eating lunch together with satisfaction.

After eating and taking a little rest, evening is already falling in nature. Went to his place with my friend and arranged tea with few friends. After spending some time with them, the twilight of the evening came. I also got busy to return home. I said goodbye to my friends and left for home in CNG.

Evening
In the evening, he returns to his locality and goes to the market to buy vegetables for his home. I bought some vegetables and went home. By now the clock is already past 8 pm. Come home fresh

Did a little Steemit work and got ready to post my diary game to share with you. Hope you like my diary game today. Wishing you all the best, I bid you farewell. Allah is Hafez.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Regards
@jasimuddin0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62