Betterlife: The Diary Game ( 21-2-2024)Celebration of International Mother Language Day in memory of language martyrs of 21st February 52

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Steam for Bangladesh!

I am Jasim Uddin. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I love to do journalism. I am starting my diary blog with gratitude and respect to all admins and moderators of the community. Hope all are well by the grace of Almighty God. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I came to share with you how I spent today in February.

The morning

This morning has been a very busy time for me. Because today 21st February 52' International Mother Language Day is celebrated in memory of language martyrs. I have already said that I work in a madrasah. On the occasion of the day, at the first hour of the 21st, Shaheed left the house a little early to offer flowers at the Minar.

Had to pass the whole afternoon without breakfast. I started the journey with a selfie before going to the madrasa in the early hours of the morning to hold a 21st rally with the students. The rally was brought to the local central Shaheed Minar and waited for the morning to be offered at the Shaheed Bedi.

At one point, teachers and students paid humble respect to the martyrs of the language movement of 52 with flowers. Later, people from different professions prayed for the forgiveness of the departed souls of the martyrs.

Later around 12 noon went to Border Press Club Benapole to meet my journalist friends. Spending some time there with my friends, the clock says 2 am. Now have lunch.

Noon

Although we were supposed to eat at the hotel in the afternoon, according to a journalist friend of mine, the meal was arranged at his house. I finished eating a variety of food including fish broth, bharta, meat cooked by my friend's mother with a kind of satisfaction. After eating as usual, I rested at my friend's house and returned to the press club again. Already evening falls in nature.

The evening

Came back home in the evening and did some light steemit work and started preparing my diary to post the game to share with you guys. Hope you like my diary game today. Wishing you all the best, I bid you farewell.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 41 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62