SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "vanilla sponge cake"& Pastry cake

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also Alhamdulillah.I always thank the Steem For Bangladesh community admins and moderators a lot. And I'm really excited and grateful.Great for this SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "vanilla sponge cake"& Pastry cake.As always I start today's contest by wishing everyone the best.

png_20230612_190231_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
I know cakes are very popular with us. We serve this vanilla sponge cake or round vanilla pastry cake in various occasions like weddings at home or office mall etc. But the vanilla sponge cake is my favorite. So I buy this cake from time to time. I serve vanilla sponge cake and pastry cake at any function or wedding in my family. I especially eat cakes as dessert after meals.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Which cake do you prefer and why?
I always love vanilla sponge cake. This cake usually has an incomparable taste due to the cream.Because I have to buy this cake for my daughter's birthday, 2 kg cake is 2600 taka in our Bangladeshi taka. Everything is priced according to current market rates.152.34 steem according to steem price. But this cake is very soft and delicious.The only reason I like it is because my daughter loves vanilla cake. And I went to various events and there this vanilla cake is popular. And besides, most people can easily eat this cake as it is light misty. Cream is the most fun.
IMG_20230226_123528_849.jpg

I prefer a pastry cake. This cake is usually made in a handful of restaurants. I love cakes designed with light chocolate on top, usually vanilla cake. This cake is also very delicious and soft. Great fun to eat vanilla sponge pasty cake I always love to eat cake with my daughter.

✅02)-What is your favorite cake that you make at home? If making it at home then what kind of items are required to make this cake and what is the procedure?
IMG_20230222_190059_495.jpg
I usually make cakes at home sometimes. But I pay very little. I usually keep cups and spoons, beaters, sieves, molds of various sizes, baking sheets, brushes, spatulas, cake decorating and cutting tools, etc. ready at home. Also keep the necessary nozzles with it. Cakes are usually made of flour, sugar and other ingredients, earlier the cake was prepared by changing the bread, the most commonly used in cake preparation are flour, sugar, eggs, butter, oil, baking soda or baking powder. I make cakes at home with etc. But I love making vanilla cake.
✅03)-What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?
IMG-20230225-WA0081_3.jpgRed Color Filled Vanilla Sponge Cake 1 Kg BD Price Tk 1700 Steem Price 99.60 Steem
I usually make very little cake myself. I usually make cakes myself occasionally on a whim. Although there are cake making tools, I don't. But I make cakes for my family to eat together. But on any big occasion or wedding or daughter's birthday. At this time, I buy cakes from different shops and I like pastry cake or vanilla sponge cake very much. But on different occasions. Although clear examples of the difference between cake and bread are easy to find. Cakes are divided into several categories based on ingredients and mixing techniques.
✅04)-Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?
We have generally come to know that after eating rice, many people like to eat dessert items or sweet delicacies.The amount of sugar used in the dessert varies.It is very harmful for the elderly and middle-aged.So among all the desserts, I think vanilla sponge cake is very fun and light sweet. Many people like to eat this cake. But this cake is my daughter's favorite. But I think if you buy a cake of 2 kg size.Many people can eat at once and this cake is especially popular because of its light sweetness.This cake is most popular for children's birthdays.Vanilla sponge cake is loved by many as this cake has vanilla flavor in particular.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-170554

@steem4bangladesh
25% @null


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @pelon53 @ikwal @mvchacin everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi sister Assalamu Alaikum

Vanilla spongy cake is really yummy to eat but if a little addition of chocolate then that is will become awesome. you and your doll is looking so happy while eating cake its is one of the favourite sweet dish of most of the people.

Best wishes

Muy exelente entrada me fascina la foto que publica con esa torta de chocolate divina que para mí es una de mis favorita además la fórmula de preparación es extraordinaria.

Suerte en el concurso

 last year 

many thanks for you

 last year 

My dear friend your choice in terms of cake is very good as I mentioned in my post that I like both vanilla and chocolate cake so you also mentioned about your choice that you like vanilla sponge cake. which does not use cream. So I am also glad that you prepare more cakes at home than in the market.
Best of Luck for the competition.

 last year 

many thanks for your good comment

Hola @jannatmou, que bueno que unos de los pasteles perferido en tu casa es el pastel de vainilla que le encanta mucho a tu hija y también el de hojaldre wow este es un pastel muy sabroso, también lo puedes hacer en casa en alguna ocasión para compartir con tu familia un pastel de vainilla.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 12/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

many thanks for you support

Es normal que prefiera el pastel e vainilla, y que se dedique además a elaborarlo, si resulta el preferido de su hija. En nuestro país la tarta de vainilla continúa siendo el clásico de estos tipos de postres. Pueden existir muchas otras variedades, pero el de vainilla ha perdurado porque son muchas las personas que los prefieren. Éxitos en el concurso...

 last year 

Many thanks for you sir

 last year 

Dear steemitern friend,
You like vanilla cake. Which you tell us is because the cream is the cake made with the most delicious stuff. For which the cream is your favourite. Your writing has mentioned the steps of making the cake well. I really enjoyed reading your post.

I wish you well.
Best wishes from @isfatema. 💝💝

 last year 

Vanilla cake is world famous and is even a classic in many kitchens around the world. I particularly like it a lot when I have a delicious coffee with vanilla cake.

Excellent post friend, see you

 last year 

many thanks for your good comment mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72