You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W3: Teamwork Makes The Dream Work

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Many thanks for your mention.
Greetings
But I think your father is your friend, guide, my hero in a thousand battles, my forever lover. From him I learned to be fair, correct, sincere, always on the path of good. He always tells me that my partner will be my partner but he is my lover forever. He never liked taking pictures, he takes pictures when he has no other choice, when he is in a good mood or when I ask him lovingly I always wish you well. I think you are an ideal father yourself. Congratulations.

best regards jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Muchas gracia, amiga, por esas palabras. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99