"Cooking Contest New Edition:-Vegetable Spring Roll Recipe

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

img_1671649561934_1.jpg

Today I will make vegetable spring roll recipe in front of you with my own skill, you will enjoy,


Cooking Contest New Edition

Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you all are well, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank @solaymann who organized this contest so well.today I will present to you the recipe of vegetable spring rolls, it is made by my own hands. Vegetables are very useful for human body, food pictures with my own skill and creativity in steem for bangladesh community @steem4bangladesh going to publish my recipe to all steemians let's start creative writing with recipe,


What recipes do you like to cook?
Yes, I like to cook, because cooking is the daily companion of girls, but I like to cook interesting things, like hilsa, fish, potatoes, shrimp, fish, and various vegetables.
Tell about the popularity of cooked recipes.?
It's important to be very diligent in cooking, even though it's a fire and water job, I usually cook in a neat way, even though I have to cook after taking care of the baby, the main thing about cooking is what to do first and what to do later, it's an important thing. When to use any ingredient in cooking, there is also a hidden matter of cooking taste, I like potato and vegetable cooking very much.
Give a step-by-step description of how you cooked the recipe.?
Today I am going to present you a very easy recipe for making Vegetable Spring Rolls. You will edit the post with pictures and all the steps are nicely arranged, here vegetables are given as main ingredients like cabbage, papaya, capsicum, bell pepper, carrot, some egg whites etc along with gura masala,

Recipe materials

01)-Cut papaya
02)- Carrot grater
03)-Chop the onion
04)-Two spoons of soy sauce
05)-Ginger, garlic cloves 2 tsp
06)-Take as much salt as you like
07)-Give raw chilies as you would eat
08)-oil

w7urmSjZk1p6m7tWWE7uhY29q5Lk18S3C7jZoBusqXKLrSHzuumvBS5xnVT5bnZRWbQ7HHRNqkvt71oWKNv8KN9FRgXmZeV1udtE5ZZi7xr.png

20220926_184027-01.jpeg

First of all we make it beautiful with spices like pepper, onion, pepper, salt etc I will boil it lightly, after that it should be taken in a bowl and kept separately.

20220926_184123-01.jpeg

Mix the flour with egg, salt and water and make it a little thick

20220926_184132-01.jpeg

After that fry it thinly and lightly in a fry pan


20220926_184201-02.jpeg

After that, roll it round with vegetables in such a way that no oil gets inside.

20220926_184102-01.jpeg

After lightly soaking the egg and glue mixture in water, we come to the next step

20220926_184033-01.jpeg

After that, the wetness of the roll should be normalized by kneading with bread crumb by hand


20220926_190402-03.jpeg

Remember to seal the edges well with flour paste so that the roll does not crack when deep fried, repeat this process for all the spring rolls and keep aside, take a heavy bottomed pot pan and pour enough oil to deep fry the spring rolls Fry till golden brown, turn off the heat and make one serving, serve hot with chili sauce.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

If you want to see my art videos, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe,please thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @rabibulhasan71 @josephdaniela and @dilums everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

আমাকে প্রতিযোগিতায় আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর জন্য আমি অগ্রিম শুভেচ্ছা জানাচ্ছ। প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you

Parecen limpias por lo que se ve rica tu receta. Gracias por la invitación!

 2 years ago 

In Sri Lanka we call these rolls. A very tasty dish and a great afternoon tea snack. Glad your posts are very good.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you

 2 years ago 

Are you in the Discord app?

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.6 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Period2022-09-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 334.907 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49