Contest "Will you miss any people this Eid"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, I thank Steem For Bangladesh most of all, and @mostofajaman thank you very much for organizing a wonderful contest with beautiful skills. Where I remember my family and those who died. And how I got the opportunity to share the moments of happiness and joy.I truly am.very happy
png_20230416_153527_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Eid Mubarak or Eid Mubarak is a traditional Muslim greeting, meaning "May the joyous celebration be blessed". It is used to greet each other on Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Azha.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Who will you miss the most this Eid and why?
We know that following our Muslim religion, there are two Eid celebrations in a year. Generally, the date of Eid is fixed depending on the sighting of the moon according to the day schedule. Eid-ul-Fitr is one of our family gatherings.This Eid ul Fitr, I will follow my dear father more than anything. He is a fighter for me and my family. Its contribution is immense from small to big. My father is working, so he didn't get a holiday this Eid. This Eid, father will do it alone, I already feel the loneliness of father. I will miss my father more than anything.
IMG-20230331-WA0012.jpgMy family parents my younger sister
what3word

I, my mother, sister, my daughter and my husband can all celebrate Eid together. But my father will celebrate Eid alone. I remember my father's loneliness. I wonder how we will celebrate Eid without him. But he has fulfilled all our needs for Eid celebration. I pray to Allah for my father. May all his time be spent in good health. I will console father that we will meet again. Again we will share our joys.

✅02)-Will you get close to your loved one this Eid or spend Eid with him?
IMG-20230208-WA0005.jpg
Happy and happy Eid Mane. This Eid my husband has leave and will come home. I am Eid together at my husband's house I will celebrate.We will share our happy moments.I have more relatives and we will celebrate Eid with them.
✅03)-Tell me if you have any Eid stories with him as a child?
20220305_175551.jpg
Moments spent with parents in childhood are very special. I still remember those times. One day with my father, we went to the market 2 days before Eid. I bought clothes for my father, mother and younger sister. But the interesting thing is that I bought a long dress for myself. I was leaving that cloth in my cloth bag by mistake. Then on the fall day again, father went and brought that cloth. But the dress looks too big. Then I apologized to the tailor and made it smaller. The dress was very beautiful. I like it very much. had clothes
✅04)-What is your relative who you will miss more this Eid? Tell us in detail.
1593400411478.jpg
I will miss my dear cousin Amma very much this Eid.Because she has left this world. I wish her forgiveness.My cousin used to take care of me very much.He poured out all his love.I will miss my brother in law very much he will not come back.So I will always pray for him.May he rest in heaven ameen.
✅05)-If she/he was with you this Eid, what would you have planned for him?
If my maternal uncle had been there this Eid, I would have celebrated Eid with great joy. And the taste of her cooking is still in my nose and mouth. If she was alive today, I would have invited her and my family for Eid. Boys and girls and all of our family used to eat to our heart's content.I used to gift her a set with a new saree. We used to travel with my cousin to the most beautiful places in our city wearing new clothes.That was my expectation or plan.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-170554


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tangwe @itikna09 & @miswarofficiall everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 

Manarik sekali semoga berhasil 😊

nice post i hope you could spend your eid with your beloved ones

 last year 

thanks for your nice comment

My pleasure 🥰

 last year 

Yes, Eid is all about love and happiness and we find this love and happiness only in spending some time with our special and dear ones. I hope that you will find these things by spending this special event with your husband and family. I wish you very good luck for the contest ☺️

 last year 

thanks for your valuable comment its true same to you thanks for u

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.8 ( 0.00 % self, 116 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 514.163 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for your nice review with beautiful concern.

Thank you very much for the invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45