Contest : "Importance of Family"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,I always thank you @mostofajaman for organizing such a nice contest. I especially thank Steem For Bangladesh community @hive-170554 for publishing Contest : "Importance of Family I always enjoy living with family. My I love my family.

20230506_124829_0000.pngWe are a happy family and we need all your prayers
Cover Created By Canva
A family is a group of men or women united by marriage, bonding and adoption. And live together in a house which is called our society. There is harmony and communication between family members. They play appropriate social roles to create a common culture. They are intimately bound together as husband and wife, mother father son and daughter and brother and sister to form a family.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-What ideas or knowledge do you have about family?
In general I know it means family. A group of people who live together like parents, brothers, sisters, grandparents, etc. and between whom there is a direct and sincere relationship. Analyzing the concept of family, it can be said that the family is formed from the desire to procreate and protect the family based on the establishment of sexual relations through the marriage of men and women.The family is formed by mutual love for each other, all of the family agreeingly obeying the society.But parents play the biggest role in the formation of a family. Father works tirelessly outside all day to feed us. And when he returns home, he brings market for us.Again we say baba bring this and bring that. So baba holds the most important position in a family.
IMG-20230429-WA0001.jpgIn the picture, I am my husband and my brother-in-law and my sweet daughter

Which no child should forget. And mother's contribution is not less.Bringing us up, making us eat and study on time, cooking at home and taking care of the house, etc. are all done by the mother. Therefore, the contribution of the parents in the formation of a family is immense. A family can never be formed without parents. There are many people in our society because of not having children, many times they adopt other's children and take care of their own children. There is such a custom in our society.

✅02)-Do you live with all your family members?
Yes I like to be with my family very much. Especially my father works. After two months when father comes home we spend some time with him. But currently I am living with my mother, younger sister and my little daughter. Our village is diverse. Fascinates me. The beauty prevalent in our current society is truly extraordinary.

I feel cheerful when I am with my family members. In the picture you see my dear mother. My younger sister, my daughter me and my cousin. We live in the village. The weather here is very wonderful. I live in Dhaka sometimes and for short periods of time. But I don't like the environment of Dhaka. Whatever it is in Dhaka city. But there is no mother and there is no beautiful pleasant environment and healthy weather in the village. So I like to stay in the village most of the time,

✅03)-How many people and who are you living in the family? Tell us through pictures. Own images?
My mother and I live with my parents along with my younger sister and my daughter. We are currently staying in our village. My father is working. We live in the village. But I like the village very much, the nature there is wonderful. Some ideas about the nature of our village. There are open paddy fields and various vegetable gardens. And there are fish enclosures. Our village environment gives me fascination, which I always look forward to.
✅04)-What is most important to you in family?
My mother plays the most important role in our family, because my mother performs all the responsibilities of our family, takes care of our good and bad, I always pray for my mother and wish the best. And my father's importance is immense because my father earns by working. With money all the advantages and disadvantages of our family are solved.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @lirvic @max-pro & @solperez everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

আপনার পরিবারের সাথে ছবিগুলো দেখে ভালো লাগলো। পরিবারের গুরুত্ব নিয়ে আপনার চমৎকার লেখাটি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice world

 last year 

Have you used the pictures anywhere before?

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.9 ( 1.26 % self, 128 upvotes, 105 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 814.824 STEEM
Cash Out
5.000 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @muzack1

1.png

 last year 

thanks for your support

 last year 

You are lucky enough that after marriage you still have the chance to live with your parents. Actually, both father and mother work hard to build a family. We perfectly realized when we become father/mother. All the best apu.

 last year 

Thank you sister

Great article keep it up, thanks for telling us about importance of family.

 last year 

Thanks for you

 last year 

It's great to see your happy family. May God keep your family always smiling and happy.

 last year 

thanks for you

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

আপনার ফ্যামিলি এবং ফ্যামিলি নিয়ে লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার সুন্দর পরিবারের জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69