Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Today I am the official account of the Steem For Bangladesh community @hive-170554 Contest:-How do you want to complete club dolphin. I am going to preach.And I will achieve it very soon.

png_20230313_183406_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
the more I learn new things from steemian's posts and advices. With the grace of God I will be able to complete the Dolphin club soon. I thank @solaymann for organizing this contest. Our experience is growing through this contest.In this platform I will follow my own skills creativewriting to complete the question.Let's get started.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?
Club Dolphin is one of the achievements on this platform, which I envisioned every moment. And I dreamed to reach that level I am very motivated to achieve my goals on this platform. I feel happy when people celebrate their Club Dolphin on this platform, when I get Club Dolphin. Then I will be more happy. Achieving this level of success requires hard work, dedication and patience which I constantly strive for. It is a success that the platform calls for celebration.

dolphin-906182__480.jpg

Pixabay

I will make sure I upvote every member who has commented on my post or congratulated me. Reaching Club Dolphin will help me gain visibility and get more votes from Steemit curators. I will make up for it with the Steemit Engagement Challenge in my busy schedule. Also, Club Dolphin is an achievement and it shows that hard work pays, all day long I'll be on this platform.Congratulate me, because it is a matter of joy,which is realized in every moment.Gives courage.
✅02)-Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it. If Dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?

istockphoto-1358486620-170667a.jpg

Pixabay

I haven't been able to get to Club Dolphin yet, I'll keep trying until I get Club Dolphin. I am very consistent on this Steemit platform. I will make sure that I always post quality content, vote and comment on others' posts, participate in lots of contests and win lots of contests.I will ensure I power up at least once in two days, in other to increase my steem power influence and get good votes.I will make sure that I will always put effort into club100 and achieve club100. steamcurator01 will have a high chance of getting attention.
✅03)-How important do you think it is to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin?

delphin-holds-up-a-fish-bowl-out-of-the-ocean.jpg

Pixabay

One of the biggest achievements and very important dolphins in the steemit platform, dolphins are to achieve their own skills in this platform. And being a dolphin means you will have many opportunities to do many things in steemit, even you can be a moderator in multiple communities. And if you think you have the ability, you can. Create your own community that is possible and invest in it.This gives us an opportunity to attract the attention of steemcurator01 and 02 on a daily basis. Which is a big achievement that can be achieved and benefited in the future. I think that even if SP is deleted, the target will be reached.
✅04)-Which club are you currently in?

exam-3588192__480.jpg

Pixabay

Currently I am a member of Club 75.And next time I will achieve club100 inshallah, but thanks to the community support which is so amazing, so far I am very happy to join club75. Next time I will complete the club target. And when I was learning a newbie and first joined club 5050 I've struggled very consistently on the Steamy platform. Which I didn't understand that clearly. And last February I already had Club100, which I earned. Cashed out to improve my writing.So I've been working on it to collect steam power with the goal of becoming club 100 again.I already have a new Club75.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-170554


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @kavi1999 @selina1 & @shohel44 everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 300.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago 

Thanks
I am so happy to see your comment

 2 years ago 

You have written very good article about dolphin club power . I like few points where you mentioned that we can launch our own community and invest in it .

Steemit is investment program where you can invest your time, patience, hard work and ofcourse if you can invest real money so you will get growth fast. This is really inspiring post.

I wish I will be in club dolphin so might be I will think to launch my own community but this time it sounds like dream. Good luck for the contest.

Thanks
@yourlovwguru

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you my dear
I am so happy to see your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47