SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Assalam-0-alaikum

How are you all ? I hope you all are fine by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah. I'm pleased while participating in the steem engagement challenge season 17 of week 1 in the steem for Bangladesh organized by @steemforbangladesh.

SEC-S17W1: "
Season of My Country"

How many seasons in your country? Which one is your favorite and why?

pexels-bagus-pangestu-1440476.jpg

Link
In my country, Pakistan there are four seasons which are winter, summer, autumn and summer. From the above four seasons the spring Season is my favorite season. Most of the people in the world like spring Season and I'm like it too. Some people like winter and some like summer according to their choice. In the spring Season the different areas of the country fill with the flowers. In my country Pakistan the spring festival is celebrated in the coming of spring Season.The spring Season is the beginning of new season. The beautiful and different colors of the flowers bloom everywhere. This season is the season of growth and a sense of hope. The spring Season is my favorite season as it brings a lot of happiness and smile on my face and gives me peace and joy due to the different colors of the flowers.

If there was one season you wanted to skip forever, which one would it be? Explain the reason.

pexels-photo-54200.jpeg

Link
Among the four seasons of my country can't be skipped as these are natural. Every season has its own features and characteristics and they have their own advantages. These seasons play their significant role in our environment. Some crops ripen in winter and others in the summer season.The root vegetables such as carrots, beets and radishes are grown in the winter season and these crops have a lot of benefits for our health. The Spinach and kale are grown in the winter season. The oranges are beneficial for our health and skin care as our body less evaporated in the winter season and the oranges are perfect for hydration in winter season and these are grown in the winter season. The summer season is also very important for our environment as it is perfect for the growth of the tomatoes, cucumber and watermelon. In the summer season, everyone eat watermelon to prevent dehydration. In my opinion none of the season cannt be skipped.

Describe a traditional or special activity that people in your country do during a particular season.

c169372367b3664191f9a3ad12897e80a47c9d28e37f085fc9125831ad9fa02b.0.JPG

Link
Different people like different weathers some people like winter and others summer or any other weather. I like winter and spring. The spring is my favorite because of the flowers bloom everywhere. The greenery area gives a sense of peace. In the winter season in my country Pakistan people love to eat nuts, peanuts , walnuts with their loved ones in the winter nights. The vegetable and chicken soups are my favorite dishes in the winter season.

Are there any special foods or drinks that people in your country enjoy most during certain seasons? If so, what is it and why?

There are many traditional foods and drinks that people in my country enjoy in certain seasons some of them I will share with all of you. In the season of winter in Pakistan people make carrot halwa, chicken soups and dry nut balls. These have many health benefits in winter season.

I Invite my friends
@sahar78
@suboohi
@shanza1

Best regards @jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  

Hi my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, you have explained everything in great detail and to be sincere I enjoyed everything, I have seen in your country you have the best season so far, and one is your favorite. You have explained the reason you chose it and how people make used of this particular season.. I wish you success

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Dear @jannat12
Thank you so much for sharing a post by which I come to know about the seasons of your country.You have presented wonderfully the different seasons of your country with its characteristics.Every season has some own characteristics. One is different from other. Nature changes it look in every season. By reading you post I come to know that there are two seasons in your country. Some like most winter and some like other seasons but you nothing dislike because every seasons is important for us and the hottest season of your country is summer.The temperature is high in this time. Go ahead and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56