New Journey, New Hope for Contest📢 : "You show us your skills by creating anything with paper"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone here,
On this new week been the first week of this month and I thank God for this mercy for us to be here today.
My name is @James100 and am here to participate my new contest with you guys here in this community Steem for Bangladesh, and hope you all will able to listen to my contest today.

Present your paper craft to us in at least 6 steps.

IMG_20240603_005851.jpg

This is a paper craft (boat) and it was made by me.
In that process the craft are those kind of boat individual are been use for transportation through Sea from one place to another, so now I grab the image when I was in the beach, when the boat was passing through and that's how I made the paper craft that am presenting here today

How do you get the idea of making the paper craft.

IMG_20240219_183402.jpg

Okay now, like I said before it was a very good fantastic day am outside the city and I went to beach where we celebrating and playing around the water side then the boat was passing through and how it was happened and that's when I get the idea of making the paper craft.

Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

IMG_20240603_005821.jpg

According to my knowledge how I felt while making it, is just that am very happy about everything that happens at the beach and I decided to used my idea to used paper to make a paper craft, And during while making it I use tick paper so that the shape of the boat will come out and anyone who see it will notice that it was a boat that move through the sea,
And that is my contest today for you guys see you again.

And I will like to invite like @Chukwu10, @amjadali00, @entity01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74