My Happiness!!! shi

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all my steemians, love you all am @james100 representing from nigeria and am here to drop my contest organized by @shiftitamanna, and am happy to join the contest below the community of steem for Bangladesh,read my contest.

Source

IMG_20230407_080108.jpg

My happiness, one of the most happiness conduct that normally made me feel so good is when I see my mother cooking for me in the kitchen.
My mother is a teacher and she's from the family of mr okoji from amaeze ugwueke bende local government Abia state.
And during her school level she study about food science and technology and she also a teacher of agricultural science while she always plants in our farm, and she use her hand to manufacture it through the process of agricultural says.

Examples of crops she plant in the farm.

Yam
Cassava
Mazi
Potato
Vegetable leif's etc

And the one of the most delicious food she mostly prepared for me anytime am back from the city,
She will cook vegetables soup for,yam and during the time miza is out because it's has the season it comes out.

My mother doesn't plant her crops with fertilizer because she already knows what they land will give her before she will plants.
And she is a good woman I have ever seen in this world not only that she's the one that gives birth to me.

IMG_20220831_145506_026.jpg

My happiness one is my mother because I haven't tested any other food that sweet more than that one Mom prepared for me and in this life everybody has what gives he or her happiness more especially money brings happiness because without money that food that gives happiness wouldn't be cook, and some of individuals alot of things gives them happiness which I couldn't speak because am not with them.

And my second happiness

Football is the second thing God built in side me because I love playing football matches and I use to watch football matches too.

IMG_20230409_170337_632.jpg

Am a fan of chelsea football club,a london club that I always watch they matches and I always dream about when am in the club stadium but I pray the football live I choose must surely take me there.
And in my side I too like playing football matches other neighboring community around us and I went to training every4 days in the week.

Football is also the good excise that gives me happiness in my life and Will like you all to go through my contest and read and comment on it see you later.

And I will like to invite @chukwu10, @rich20 and @ripon0630 to join us to participate on this contest.

Sort:  

I wish you good luck with the contest 🎉😊

Thanks for replying to me

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI-
Period2024-03-05
Club statusnewbie
  • Your are new on this platform, I recommend you to complete achievement tasks from new commer community to know the basic rules of this community.
  • Use newcomer tag for getting newcomer vote and power up.
 3 months ago 

Hello @james100! your heartwarming to read about the joy your mother brings you through her delicious cooking, rooted in her expertise in food science and technology. The connection you share with her and the appreciation for the crops she cultivates showcase a beautiful bond. Also your passion for football especially being a Chelsea fan, adds an exciting dimension to your happiness. Wishing you continued joy in these meaningful aspects of your life..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65