You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

I was curious about the taste, especially since you were the one who cooked it yourself, using your tapered fingers to serve the dish.🥰

Looks very delicious, and good luck in this contest, keep up the spirit✌️.

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

greetings my dear @ismuhadiadi

First of all, thank you so much for reading my post and giving such a nice comment on it. I am grateful to you and as for this dish, it is really delicious and considered as a desi food in our home. I like it very much and very spicy it is very popular dish of our region and I would like you to be a part of this dish with us and enjoy it together.🤗

regards by @mona01

🤭🤭🤭mybe i I can meet you someday and come to your house to enjoy your cooking.

I really want to communicate with you further, but it depends on whether you want to or not.🤭🤭

 2 months ago (edited)

@ismuhadiadi
First of all, thank you so much for reading my post and taking the time to leave such a valuable comment on it and it will be my pleasure if you enjoy this meal with me.

Most welcome I will wait for you 🥰

Can you give me your contact🤭?

 2 months ago 

Where are you from?

IM from Indonesian

 2 months ago 

Please send your WhatsApp number

@mona01 I have contacted you via WhatsApp message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47