The three best and three worst moments of my life

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum, my steemit friends. How are you all? By the grace of Allah, I am very well, Alhamdulillah. After joining this Steamy for Bangladesh community, I have seen various contests being organized, which I like very much. I never participated. Today I am going to participate in this competition for the first time. I am thankful to @msharif for organizing this competition. Any competition is inspiring. There is a desire to win. But not everyone can win. Winning is a part of life. But for me, participation is the main thing. Any loss is motivation to move forward.


Contest.png

made by canva

Today's contest topic is the three best and worst experiences in life. Every human life has happiness and sadness. No one is pleased, and neither is entirely miserable. My life is no exception. I would like first to share some of the happiest incidents of my life.

My three best moments

  • 17/04/2010 is the happiest day of my life. I got a job in the health department. I work with mothers and child services.
  • Another joy to share is that the day I became a mother was the happiest day of my life. A girl maybe someone's daughter, sister, or wife. But when she becomes a mother, her life may be fulfilled.
  • I felt happy when I see the smile on my mother's face. Whenever mom smiles, I feel happier than me; maybe mom herself is not. I love my father too. My parents are the source of my happiness.

What is my best moment and why

My mother's smile is the best moment of my life. Mother gave birth to me. I wouldn't exist without my mother. Mother's smile is the most precious. I love you so much, mom.


parenting.png

made by canva

image.png

Three worst moment

Happiness and sadness coexist in life. If there was no suffering, then people would not understand the value of joy. There have been many bad times in my life. Among them, I would like to share three incidents with you.
  • Approximately 2006. I'm taking my SSC exam now. As usual, I showed up at the exam location on the day for home economics. However, I can't get a seat. The chair has been adjusted. Despite extensive looking, the seat is not accessible. There are a lot of others in this predicament besides just me. The exam has commenced in the interim. A circumstance like that made me cry. How much time did the exam period last? When the teacher realized this, she arranged for us to take the exam with other students and added extra time to make up for the missed time. However, after much difficulty, I could pass the exam, and the outcome was also favorable. Alhamdulillah.

  • Regarding January 2018. Such danger surrounded me. I traveled to Chittagong. I boarded the Vijay Express to go from Chittagong to Mymensingh, my arrival at around seven in the morning. Around 8 or 10 in the morning, the car stopped at a little station. The station's name escaped my attention. In front, there was an accident. So I'm unable to continue. At the time, my son was very young. While I was in this scenario, I was incredibly bored. I spent seven to eight hours waiting at one station. Someone hurled a stone at the train in the interim when it began to run again in the evening. My son's or my head would hit for a time. However, our window's broken glass struck the aunt sitting in the seat next to us in the eyes. By God's grace, she escaped with only minor injuries. It was beyond midnight when I used to get there, which was far from home. I had such a big day of spending that I didn't want to go anywhere else.

  • Another bitter experience of life happened during the corona period. No one can forget the year 2020. The world had stopped. Corona was an example of how selfish people can be.
    I am not infected with corona. But I was very sick with another disease. I was so ill that I became paranoid. There was no situation to go for treatment at that time. It was the fear of the coronavirus.
    Moreover, due to my severe condition, there was a high possibility of contracting the coronavirus. The doctor that I had the disease and stopped seeing patients again. It was not possible to accommodate corona patients in the government hospital then. So I did not agree to go there. After a lot of suffering, God kindly made all the arrangements. The operation is by the grace of God, and I am healthy and fine. I repeatedly thought that I might not live anymore. I was stuck on the brink of death.

What is the worst moment, and why

That time when I was sick was the worst time of my life. I was very close to death then. Only a sick person knows how great a blessing health is from God. Allah healed me. Many thanks to God.


islamic.png

made by canva

image.png

What I learned

Friends, life is complicated and also easy. You have to keep calm in all situations. After bad times, good times come. You have to be patient and try to get out of danger. And you have to enjoy the good times and share happiness. Then the pleasure will be multiplied. Sadness is never permanent. After the night, the morning sun will rise.
It doesn't cost much to be happy. If you look around, you will not find much shortage of things for happiness. If you want to be good, you must keep others reasonable. I find the greatest joy in giving up personal interests. I see no happiness in taking it. It is my pleasure to give
.

Again, I sincerely thank the Steam for Bangladesh community for organizing a contest on such a topic. It makes me happy to talk to you about my experience. . I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest.
@hasina78 @robin42 @selina1
I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Love you all

CC-
@msharif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me dear

 2 years ago 

আপু, আপনি আপনার খারাপ দিনে ২০০৬ সালের SSC পরিক্ষার সময়ের একটি খারাপ মুহূর্ত তুলে ধরেছেন এবং ভালো সময় হিসাবে আপনি হেল্থ ডিপার্টমেন্ট এ নতুন চাকরি পেয়েছেন সেটি তুলি ধরেছেন যা সত্যিই চমৎকার বিষয়। আমি আপনার চমৎকার উপস্থাপনের প্রশংসা করি। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য। আপনার জন্যও অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভাইয়া।

 2 years ago 

You have very beautifully shared your good moments and bad moments with us. Thank you very much for that and best of luck for your contest.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure to share my moments with you. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48