|| A holiday by @ismotara || 10% to SFB

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. I am @ismotara from #Bangladesh. How are you all, friends? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Friends, we love to travel. When we get bored with our daily work, we need to go somewhere to refresh our minds. I also love to travel. When I was a child, my dream was to become a tourist. Travel around the country. I am in class 5 or 6. A travel show on TV at the time covered topics like where to stay, how to get there, and what I used to do when I traveled. I once wrote notes in my journal. However, I was too young to travel elsewhere. This is what I used to write in my diary. I imagined traveling and growing up. However, life's wheel never stops. Carry on. Family, employment, and education are all intertwined and headed in the same direction. I traveled anywhere once or twice this year. I just recently got back from Narsingdi's Dream Holiday Park. The park is so beautiful.

image.png
source

Mymensingh and Narsingdi are separated by 118 kilometers. We took a private vehicle out in the morning. It was about ten o'clock when I got there. That day was quite hot. There is a second benefit to traveling, despite the cost. However, we only had a quick breakfast before getting the admittance ticket. The vast area has beautiful surroundings and a great atmosphere with many trees. It appeals to me a lot. There are also a lot of rides. My son and I are both quite intrepid. We are, therefore, prepared to ride every ride. My husband, however, is unwilling to hang. For me, it was Dream Holiday Park's main draw. It was intriguing. I also felt fear. I went on many rides, such as a cable car speed boat, roller coaster, and train.


For these, noon was the time. The cost is steep, though. I play chicken because my son loves it so much. Moreover, cool beverages are offered. Once more, I used my admittance ticket to enter the water park. When I arrived, the real fun began. My son has never experienced life in a village. He consequently missed the opportunity to visit the river or the pond—the day's boy. We also had a great time.

IMG20220722152044.jpg

IMG20220722152218.jpg

IMG20220722152623_01.jpg

IMG20220722154203.jpg

IMG20220722151341.jpg

Taking a break from a hectic schedule and having some fun near the park but not too close is necessary. Regarding this market, I heard a lot. Enormous market. Particularly the clothing industry. Clothing of every kind. This place sells both wholesale and retail. But buying in bulk is more. Do some quick shopping. I arrived home just before nine o'clock. I had the perfect day.
I enjoy visiting new locations. You can also go to Dream Holiday Park whenever you want in Narsingdi. Children will be thrilled.
I am pleased to share my holiday experience with you. I hope you like it.
All will be healthy friends.

Allah Hafez.

@ismotara

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqB7NTcamWpS7LfwizFdEFmu7DUzMCJEcPXPzunuRNzHtNpWXC3cQK2T2fEaef4CGZvuJFAMB3RJoRYhytoR4PZrNMzvcNNp3g5b8j8s4HWcSkiKxq3YeXZ8eEvWPgCz4hHWcmbFnaKtKNbV3QnFDNZmvgw2Z.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community
Voting CSI5.2 ( 0.00 % self, 55 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 5.974 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68