I love my work || @ismotara||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum, my steemit friends. I hope everyone is okay by the grace of Allah. I am also fine Alhamdulillah.
Friends, today I will talk to you about my work.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-16 at 21.20.10.jpg

Friends, I mentioned in my introductory post that I am employed as Health Assistant in Health Department. Alhamdulillah, I thank God billions of times. God has allowed me to serve people. Friends, my main work is EPI Expanded Program on Immunization. I am basically in charge of a ward. EPI is conducted two days a week in each ward. EPI is an immunization program for children aged 0 to 18 months and women aged 15 to 49 years.

Today I will share with you something about childhood vaccinations. A child is given 11 vaccines for ten deadly diseases.

Which has to be started as soon as the child is born. Many children are born through normal or cesarean operations in different hospitals in our country. At that time, many hospitals told to start vaccination when the baby was 42 days old. But this is not true. The baby will receive vaccination as soon as it is born if it is not sick.

All vaccinations are given below:

  • BCG- After birth
  • Pentavalent 1+PCV1+OPV1+FIPV 1 - When the baby is 42 days old
  • Pentavalent 2+PCV2+OPV2 - At least 28 days after Pentavalent1
  • Pentavalent 3+PCV3+OPV3+FIPV 2 - At least 28 days after Pentavalent2
  • MR 1 - When the child is 270 days or nine months old
  • MR 2 - When the child is 15 months old. This vaccine can be given for up to 18 months

If a child is left out of this routine for some reason, then there is time up to 24 months to pay the money. But it is better to vaccinate at the right time.

And the date on which these vaccinations were given is written on the vaccination card. This vaccination card is essential and is kept by the parents.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-12 at 17.50.27.jpg

Friends, you all have this baby at home. Many new guests may be coming to the house. This post of mine gave you some ideas about vaccinations.
I will discuss it in more detail in my future posts in sha Allah.
Friends, I meet some new magical people every day. Smiles of little faces and their cries are a part of my life. Everyone loves children. I also love these little gems.

Untitled design (1).png

Ma Sha Allah

Let every parent's arms light up their children. I pray this always. I feel proud to contribute to their health protection through my work.
Wishing you all good health; I ended my post here today.
Good luck, everyone. Thank you all for reading my post.
Allah Hafez

@ismotara
from @Bangladesh

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpeyJ4Ejn2a2VeLy9ru49whv8fjasqPdAWMeNNRMCeX4PVxz3iVJZyaC82t4QH5bfnnxGmVonNPV6sKdQ.png

Sort:  
 last year 

What a wonderful post you wrote! I am very impressed by your post. I think many people will be benefited by this post. Thank you

 last year 

Thank you dear. Thanks for reading my post and for your beautiful comment.

 last year 

আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে আমাকে অনেক ভালো লাগলো ছোটবেলায় এরকম আমরাও টিকা দিয়েছিলাম এত সুন্দর পোস্ট করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আমার পোস্ট টি পড়ার জন্য। আপনার সুন্দর কমেন্ট এর জন্য ও ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41