📢 Contest - How far have you completed your Steemit Syllabus ? || @ismotara||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum, my steemit friends. I hope everyone is well by Allah's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.
Friends, various contests are organized on this Steemit all the time, which increases our work speed. I try to participate. But I can only participate sometimes.
I thank @ripon0630, brother, for organizing such a nice contest.


Add a heading.png
made by canva


The Beginning

I am proud to work on a platform like Steemit. I learned about Steemit through social media and opened an account here in September 2022. But after some days of work, I was a bit busy due to family reasons and unclear about Steemit. As a result, I was on a break.

But from January 2023, I started my journey on Steemit again. In this regard, I would first like to thank two people from the bottom of my heart. They are @ripon0630 brother and @hasina78 sister. They both helped me a lot. Then I have more friends here. @robin42, @enamul17 brother. Since I only know a few new things. So sometimes I can learn a lot from them.
I've been learning more about using Steemit, creating the right kinds of posts, and competing.

✅ Are you a verified member of Steemit? How many of your achievement tasks have you completed?

I am a verified member of Steam For Bangladesh, Steem4Bloggers, and the Beauty of Creativity community, and achievement 5.3 is verified in the newcomers’ community. Preparing for achievement 5.4 ahead.

✅ Are you a member of any clubs? How long have you been in the club system, and what are your plans for managing it?

I am currently in Club 5050. I want to go to club100. So I fully power up my wallet.

✅ Do you support #burnsteem25? How effective do you think this is for steem growth?

As I said before, I am new to Steemit. A lot of things are still unknown to me. I recently learned about #burnsteem. This post is the first time I've endorsed #burnsteem.

Screenshot_43.png

This endeavor advances the development of the Steemit blockchain. burnsteem25 We all want the price of all steemit coins to rise; hence this 25% of steemit awards will go to null accounts and help develop steemit.

burnsteem25 Steem is beneficial for growth. The price of Steemit will rise due to this effort, and Steemit will advance. All users will gain due to the gradual pricing hike for Steemit. So, it is useful. So I agree with it. Please lend burnsteem25 your support as he works to grow Steemit.

✅ Have you participated in any Steemit engagement challenges yet? How was your experience?

I have yet to participate in any engagement challenge. But I have read many posts. I feel very excited. If there is an opportunity, I will also join in the future.

✅ Have you received any votes from @ steemcurator01 & @ steemcurator02 yet? What was the first post for which you received a vote from them?

I am still waiting to receive votes from @ steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. But I will get it one day.

Conclusion

Finally, I want to say that since I joined Steem For Bangladesh community, I have been learning and understanding more about steemit. Participating in monthly hangouts. I am trying to correct where there is a mistake. I am getting a lot of support. I want to do better in the future. Reading everyone's posts and learning a lot from their posts.

Friends, please forgive me if something goes wrong. Thanks for reading my post. Good luck to all.
Allah Hafez.
I want to invite @mahadisalim, @hasina78, & @selina1 to participate in this beautiful contest.

Regards
@ismotara
from @Bangladesh

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDRzZVcNPqHJrVGKGXcmVg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI2.5
Period05/03/23
Transfer to Vesting37.289 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thanks a lot.

 last year 

Very nicely presented which impressed me. Praying for you to do better in the future and best wishes for you.

 last year 

Thank you, brother, and best wishes to you also.

 last year 

You present your thoughts very nicely. I just guided you and it’s your hard work that will lead you ahead.

 last year 

Love you, dear. And please always stay with me like before. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90