"About My family" by @ismotara || 10% to SFB

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum, my steemit friends. I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.

I thank @mostofajaman bhai for organizing such a beautiful contest. I thank Steam for the Bangladesh community for organizing such a captivating contest. This time the topic is family. Only those who don't have a family can say what a family is.

I Love My Family.png
made by canva


In my family, we once understood that mother, father, brother, sister, uncle, aunt, grandfather, and grandmother lived together. There was a joint family. But with the evolution of time, everyone is becoming modern. And the family is getting smaller. I remember those days very much. All siblings used to go to school together, play and swim in the river.


Some questions were asked in this contest about family. Now I am answering these questions.


✅How many members are there in your family and who do you love the most?

I grew up in a joint family. But my family is small. We are three members in my family. I am a groom and only son. None of my father-in-law's mother-in-law is alive. And everyone in the groom's family is different.

It's hard to say whom I love more. Because every family member is essential, no one can live without someone. I love everyone in my family very much.

✅ Write details about your family and provide photos of all family members.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-14 at 20.22.28.jpg

My husband’s name is Mir Mafuzul Alam. He works in a pharmaceutical company. He is a very simple person.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-14 at 20.23.27.jpg

Our only son Mir Arifin Mugdho. He is 11 years old. He is studying in class six. He is the center of our house

✅ Do you live with your family? Or live far away from family? If with family then provide a photo.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-14 at 20.27.02.jpg

Yes, I live with family. We three live together. But I miss my parents very much. But what else should I do after marriage? I have to look after my family first. I can't be together without any ceremony.

✅ Are there any children in your family? If any then write details about it and provide pictures?

There are no other children in my family. My son is an only child. I have already spoken about him.

Family is a social bond that is like oxygen for our survival. Life without family is incomplete. Every member of the family is dependent on each other.
I miss my family so much when I'm away from them. Sometimes we all get together. I have a lot of fun. I love my family very much.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-14 at 20.32.03.jpg

Miss you all.


I want to thank again @mostofajaman bhai. And very happy to tell you about my family.

On behalf of

@ismotara

Bangladesh


Lastly, I want to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @monirm, @zubaer & @robin42

Thanks to all.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDRzZVcNPqHJrVGKGXcmVg.png
Cc

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.8
Period14/02/23
Transfer to Vesting5.827 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37