Share Your Student Life Memory " With Some Your Self Photography 2nd edition

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1666194360548.png

Greetings to @mostofajaman for this amazing contest, and also to the entire member, friends, Admins, and moderators of the @steemforbangladash community. It is a great thing to be here to share my school experience with you. Sincerely speaking, I had a good and memorable experiences in school, but for this contest, I will be sharing my worst school experiences with the entire community. Be blessed as I lead us on the journey.


I have always believed that life is not always full of bed of roses 🌹. Today, life can be sunny, warm, friendly, and entertaining. Tomorrow, it can turn out to be sorrowful, stormy, boring, and challenging. And as humans, challenges and bad days can never be evitable in life.

My worst school experience

Screenshot_20221019-163755.png
myself in sad mode

A day that made me shade tears 😭, came on December 20th, 2020. That was a day that filled my heart with pain and sorrow. I was disturbed, stranded, confused, and depressed. Frankly speaking, I loosed control. By now you must be eager to know what happened. Okay, I will narrate it to you.

In December 2020, I was in my final year at the university 🎓, and as we all know, no one graduates from the University without writing a project. As of then, I was not having a laptop 💻 that will help ease the project writing. But thank God my phone was doing the job perfectly well for me.

In my first semester, I was able to download some free materials that will guide me in writing the project. And I also bought some of the materials using my phone. I happily wrote my project from chapter1 to 3 in my first semester before going on holiday.

While on holiday, I continued writing the project, but I was really slow with it. Nevertheless, I was able to write the chapter4 of the project. A few days (12 days) to school resumption, the bad day came. Guess what happened, the phone got missing.

Screenshot_20221019-165120.png
The phone i later bought

Oh...!! Wahala for me. Mind you, I don't have the copy of the project on any other device. It was like a dream to me. The phone was not actually my problem, because buying another phone was never a big deal, but what about my project? The materials I bought online? They were all gone. Thousands of thoughts crossed my mind within seconds, but they were all in vain because they can't bring back my project.

To make the story worst, my project supervisor asked me to submit chapter1 - 3 to within the first week of resumption, and I promised to do that before the phone got missing. It was really a hard and challenging moment for me, but I had the feeling that everything would be fine.

How I got out of the bad experience

To every challenge, there is always a solution. I am someone that believe that God will never let a man face a challenge that is bigger than him. As such, I tried to comfort myself, knowing fully well that the storm will be over.

Screenshot_20221019-164152.png
After my final exam in school

After thinking of what to do for days, I decided to call my project supervisor and I explained all that happened to me. Out of sympathy, he gave me more time to rewrite the project. And to God be the glory, I was able to buy a new phone, and I started all over again. Although I spent much on buying phone, downloading, and buying some of the materials online, I was able to finish the project at the end of the session.

Thanks for reading. Hoping to relate more with you in this community. I finally want to invite @joymm, @micheal-akpan, and @ijebest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism.

  • Please upvote and comment each other increase engagement.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI16.9 ( 0.00 % self, 104 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Period20/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 403.796 STEEM
Cash Out
28.000 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir. I will always do as expected

ছাত্র জীবনের ঘটনা কখনো ভোলার নয় আপনার ঘটনাটি খুবই ভালো লাগলো।

Your article has been supported by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support sir

 2 years ago 

Organized and presented in a great way! Thank you very much for your entry. Best wishes to you 🙂

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Wow, @ishayachris my friend, it's good to see you and read your post oh! What an omen? But thank God you scaled through, your story touches the heart,

Such thing happened to me at Lasu, Lagos state University in 2007, my project supervisor just rejected mine for no serious reasons, I could not defend when others did but God helped me I finally defended, 😂😂😂,

You know the Bible say all thing works together for those that love God, now it has become a story that has paid you $35. something so rejoice, you won!!😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

You have great photography. I like it very much. Your photography rules are beautiful. Moreover, the rules of writing are also very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33