SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A beautiful contest is organized in a community Steem For Bangladesh and the theme of this contest is "My Story of losing a precious thing".I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230705_015855_0000.png

Made By Canva


Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

Sometimes it happens that we do not protect our things well, due to which they get lost, but there are some things that are very important, and the pain of losing them is also very high. I remember when I was not very young, I gave my tenth grade papers, and then my father gifted me a mobile phone. I kept this mobile phone very carefully, and anyway, it was my first mobile phone that was gifted to me. Once I went to a wedding, and while eating in the hall, I left my mobile on the table.

Screenshot_20230705_021715_Gallery.jpg


There was a lot of rush in the marriage hall, so someone picked up my phone, but I didn't know When I finished my meal and we started back home, my mobile was not there because someone had taken it, so I was very sad to lose this mobile. Because firstly, it was expensive, and secondly, I got it as a gift from my father. I still feel the pain of losing this phone. A given gift is very important to me, as I have been very fond of giving and receiving gifts since my childhood, and I always keep the gifts given by my loved ones very carefully.


What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

Suddenly, when I found out that my mobile was lost, I felt very sad, and suddenly my emotions became uncontrollable and tears started flowing from my eyes. Because I am always afraid of losing things, and since this mobile was very precious to me, I was more worried that I had lost one of my beloved gifts. But on the other hand, I was also angry with myself because if I had protected my things well, I would not have come to this conclusion today and my mobile would not have been lost.


pexels-anna-shvets-4226215.jpg
Source


But after some time, I became patient and became silent because I had made all my efforts to find the mobile. And finally, I shut up, thinking that maybe Allah Ta'ala had approved this and maybe I was saved from a big loss.


Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

I have tried many times to find my mobile. I called my sim repeatedly, but the number was getting disconnected. I also traced the ImEI number of my mobile, but it didn't give any result because my mobile location was also blocked, due to which the mobile could not be traced, and ultimately it resulted in me not being able to recover my lost mobile as it had fallen into the hands of a scammer.


pexels-lennart-wittstock-316681.jpg
Source


What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

After losing this mobile, I have become wiser, and I have thought to protect all my things completely in the future. Now I keep all my valuables inside a lock safe. Apart from this, I take full care of my mobile, and the most important thing I have adopted is that I always keep my mobile location on. Also, when I have to go out where there is a lot of rush or go to the market, I always turn off my mobile and leave it at home so that the previous incident does not repeat itself with me.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @abdullahw2,@rezvan to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Estimada amiga qué lamentable que hayas extraviado ese celular seguro estoy de que alguien debió tomarlo pero lo considero un acto de deshonestidad ya que eso se le conoce como delito de hurto en mi país y es penado por la ley. Gracias a Dios es un bien material susceptible de reponer en cualquier momento. Te deseo éxito y bendiciones.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38