Contest-"How do you celebrate your Eid Day"|By @isha46

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also fine.A beautiful contest is organized by @solaymann in a beautiful community Steem For Bangladesh at the topic of Eid celebration. This is an amazing topic for me so that's why i am going to participate in this contest with full devotion.


20230429_020333_0000.png
Canva


How do you achieve holiness on the day of Eid?

The festival of Eid is a joyous occasion for Muslims because before it, a month of fasting passes, after which the gift of Eid is given to Muslims by Allah Almighty. Everyone ends their differences with each other and celebrates Eid with great enthusiasm. As soon as the Eid moon is visible, preparations for Eid start everywhere; even those who have gone for their jobs from distant areas also come to their homes to celebrate Eid with Eid holidays.


pexels-rayn-l-3163677.jpg
Source


In the same way, we all get up early on the morning of Eid. After taking a bath, the preparations for offering the Eid prayer begin. All the men in our house then go to the mosques to offer the Eid prayer, and we women offer the Eid prayer at home because the Eid prayer Reading is important for us. When we observe all the fasts in the month of Ramadan and perform the Eid prayer on the day of Eid, then all our worship is accepted.


After performing the Eid prayer, I received Eid from all my family, relatives, and friends, as it is a custom in our country to eat something sweet after the Eid prayer. So I also ate sweets after praying the Eid prayer.


What are the traditional foods of Eid?Do you like to eat them?

When the day of Eid starts, different and colourful things are made in every house, but it is a common custom that we make sweet dishes on Eid day, in which we have the option to make anything of our choice. You can, but in our house, Sawaiyan and sweet pudding are made more. On this Eid, my mother got up early in the morning and made sweet pudding for all the family members, which everyone ate after offering the Eid prayer. Anyway, I like pudding the most, and I eat it avidly.


pexels-jana-ohajdova-11106831.jpg
Source


Tell us about the new clothes you wore on the day of eid.And how much is the cost of clothings?Publish it in steem price

On Eid, I bought a black suit for myself, and along with it, I also bought a matching khussa underneath. This time I didn't have to go to the market to buy my Eid suit because the markets are very crowded during the Eid days, which makes me irritated. That's why I ordered my suit online because today's online shopping trend is more popular. That's why I also liked to see a suit online.


Screenshot_20230429_013114_Instagram.jpg


Due to the increase in inflation, the price of everything has doubled. I got this suit for around five thousand, which is equal to 83 steem, and this was a huge amount, but then there was the compulsion of Eid. That's why I bought this suit.


If you have any travel moments on Eid day,share them with us

On the day of Eid, there is a rush of people everywhere; everyone has gone somewhere to celebrate Eid. But we didn't go on a trip to celebrate Eid; we went to the houses of our relatives and friends to celebrate Eid. And their houses are next to our house because on Eid day the situation becomes very bad due to the rush of people. That's why we went for a trip on the second day of Eid, but on the first day we avoided.


This was my today's post about the celebration on Eid day, which I shared with you, and I also shared my whole Eid day, even with my Eid dress, with you. I hope you will like my post and my Eid celebrations. I want to invite @ghazalach, @munaa, @faiqach, and @iqrarana786 to participate in this beautiful contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified UserNo
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI10.0 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-29
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0.157 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you for your reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28