"Profession I would be in now if my childhood dream came true - Name of childhood dream profession"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. I really thank @msharif brother for organizing such a nice contest.

png_20230523_153231_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

From the time man is born, his will power increases day by day. Interest in new things is created. What will happen to him when he augment up? Today I will share my dream with steemit friends.


✅ What profession did you dream of joining as a child and why?


Every person has a dream since childhood and I had a dream to become a pilot. Because when I was a kid I would just stare at the planes as they flew through the sky. I thought that the sky is what? Then my mom said it was a plane. Since then my dream is to become a pilot. And I also like to see the plane very much. I still watch from below until the plane takes off.

pilot-4445207_1280.jpg

Source

received_633466331510018.gif


✅ What are the reasons behind that dream not being fulfilled? And if the dream has been fulfilled, are you now involved in your dream profession?


I studied well from childhood to become a pilot. Even I got GPA 5 in SSC. But GPA 5 in HSC. But I didn't get a chance in the government university exam. I wanted to become an official pilot. So I didn't take the private test. Then I had to give up my childhood dream. Which was very difficult for me. Currently I am studying Computer Science Engineering(CSE) in North Western University, Khulna.

As my dreams are not fulfilled I am not involved in my dream profession. If my dreams were fulfilled then I would definitely be involved in my dream profession.

double-decker-2795557_1280.jpg

Source

IMG_20230501_110418.jpg


✅ Highlight the differences between your current profession and your childhood dream profession Briefly discuss which one feels best to you.


Currently I am a student. My current profession is education. I will try to complete the profession that I am in now to help the country and the people of the country. And if I were a pilot, I would have to travel to different countries with countless passengers almost every day. Which was done for people. But currently I am in CSE. I can't tell if reading it will help any people. All I can say is that I am a Computer Engineer. But I could serve everyone if I were a pilot. So in my opinion I consider pilot as the best and most beautiful profession.

pilot-428894_1280.jpg

Source

Invite friends : @farjana123, @drhira, @lirvic

Thank you reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Mashallah your post is very nicely arranged, I am also happy to know about your written childhood dreams.

In fact, I found that when I was young, most people wanted to be pilots, doctors and administrative positions, but I was different. I dropped that issue. But as for you, you were right at the threshold of your dream, and suddenly stopped, in fact, Allah Ta'ala has already planned for every human being. You decide who should do what, but through prayer and deeds you can change it my Lord,

I understand your desire, you had a lot of desire to serve the country and people, I understand it because you still have it, but let me say one thing, whatever you do, it is good if you are a computer engineer, but serve people and yourself. Try to bring it to God's law. Stay well and healthy always wish you to stay Allah is Hafez.

 last year 

Yes, I will try to serve people from wherever I am. May Allah always keep us good.

 last year 

Apu Allah has decided something else for you, which is better for you. Don't worry. Allah gives us what is good. Wishing you a bright future.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

Inshallah apu

 last year 

আমিও কম্পিউটার সাইন্স এন্ড ইঞ্জিনিয়ারিং এর একজন ছাত্র ছিলাম ২০১৯ সালে আমি আমার গ্রাজুয়েশন সম্পন্ন করেছি। আমি আপনাকে বলব আপনি এটি চালিয়ে যান অবশ্যই আপনার জন্য ভালো কিছু অপেক্ষা করছে।

 last year 

ইনশাআল্লাহ ভাইয়া। পড়ালেখা করে যেন কিছু করতে পারি । দোয়া করবেন 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73