"My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @solaymann brother for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem For Bangladesh " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢 "My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?". I present my experience :

20240314_122058_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅How far is your target on the Steemit platform?


Every human being moves forward with goals and hopes. I am also one of them. After entering the Steemit platform, I continue to strive to further my dream. My dream is that I can progress to the top and from here I can earn capital from Steem. Here I have to carry out all kinds of activities to earn money or money from Steemit. I currently have a target to recognize that I will complete one dolph here.
Then I will try to move forward.

entrepreneur-3404056_1280.jpg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?


Every work is hard and laborious. If a person just sits hoping for a job, then that job will not be done, he should work hard for that job and try with talent. And if you want to earn money, you need both talent and manual labor. So they work in a team of 22 limited members each of them have to suffer and in exchange of suffering they earn from here. Accomplishing my goals on the Steemit platform will be both easy and difficult. If I think the task is easy then the task will be easy for me and if I think it is difficult from myself then this task is not possible for me and if it is difficult then I will not be able to do that task. So if you don't think it's easy then I can do it easily.

business-plan-3219705_1280.jpg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?


Definitely club or power up project contributes to my goal. By clubbing or powdering my account gets stronger which makes me get more votes. And as far as I know those who regularly perform all the activities correctly on the Steemit platform, become beloved by the Steemit team. And those who vote on other's posts and comment on their questions become loved by everyone and many become friends. Basically the work of this club is to strengthen our account and increase the number of votes is also a part of this club.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅What steps will you take to meet your target?


In order to fulfill the goal of every person, he must first think about his next course and act accordingly. So estimate I have thought of my next steps to fulfill my dream through which I can make my dream come true. If I want to achieve my goals from Estimate, I need to constantly post new things here and monetize them to move closer to my dreams. The streaming platform is one such platform where people constantly create new things and attract everyone first. So to meet my goal I will post regularly and whatever payout steam comes in I will give it to my power to get stronger in my account. And if I'm in Club 100 then my posts will get a bit more votes which will get me a bit more streams. And by laying those things, my account will be strengthened and the amount of steem in my account will also increase so that I will reach the goal of fulfilling my dream very soon.

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,

@lirvic ,

@wilmer1988,

@lamia30,

to join this costest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.8
Period2024-03-14
ResultClub100
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your good review..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67