Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @enamul17 brother for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem For Bangladesh " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢 My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr.. I present my experience :

Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr._20240405_115549_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr and why?


Eid is a happy day for Muslims. On this day joy blossoms in all. Everyone celebrates Eid by doing various activities on this day. I want to pass time and moments with joy. So I want to spend this Eid with my husband. As this is my first Eid after marriage so I want to spend this Eid with my husband. Eid becomes the happiest moment if all the family members celebrate it together. Family is a different thing where parents, brothers, sisters all live and have the happiest and most beautiful moments together. And this Eid happy day if we spent with our family then it will become more beautiful moment so I want to spend Eid with my family. After a month of fasting from Eid-ul-Fitr, the day we celebrate happiness is Eid-ul-Fitr. On this day we cook different types of food and make new things and spending those times with family makes it even better and becomes a happy moment.

Image-jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Have you planned or already done buying new clothes for yourself or family members?


Eid is a day of joy. Before this, everyone buys new clothes and wears them on this day. Everyone buys new clothes and they go around different places after Eid day. Now newly married so I thought of shopping for all the family. This Eid I have thought to give something to everyone and I have also thought to buy something. Everything will be given to everyone before Eid.

photo-1483985988355-763728e1935b.jpeg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅How are you planning to spend the whole day of Eid?


First of all, on the day of Eid, you will wake up early and cook something national. So that the boys in the family can be sweet before going to the polls. Then cooking should be done at home so that everyone can eat in the morning and in the afternoon. We will cook together for two meals because we cannot go to the trouble of cooking two mountains separately on the day of Eid. Then I will take a nap around noon or we will all talk together on the day when everyone will come home for a visit, I have already prepared different types of breakfast in the morning. Then in the afternoon we will all go out for a walk around the various places around us, then at night we will have dinner together and then come home. This is how I want to celebrate the first day of my Eid.

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,

@f2i5

@lirvic ,

@wilmer1988,

@lamia30,

to join this costest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I felt very happy after reading your post and waves of happiness are running inside your heart. Of course, every Muslim. Jasbir Joshi makes I feel very good when my poor relatives get these opportunities.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. May allah bless you.🤗

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.6
Period2024-04-05
ResultClub5050

Steem/SBD doller sell korle inbox. 01700817832 ডলার বিক্রি করলে যোগাযোগ করেন ধন্যবাদ.💖
Whatapp 01700817832

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76