Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. I really thank @shiftitamanna sister for organizing such a nice contest:

IMG_20231224_183931.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?


Steemit has achieved many kinds of success by doing this. Steemit platform is the place to earn money. Here everyone earns with their own creativity. First when I joined steemit, after working for few days I earned some steem from steemit. Then I get money by doing some steem sell. Then in my life at various difficult stages I was able to get out of that difficult situation with money from this steemit platform.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?


Working on the steemit platform requires a lot of patience. If patience is lost then he will not be able to build any future. Those who are patiently working here are getting a huge benefit from this platform. First for some time I this platform worked well then for some time it stopped working. So I couldn't fix my future here. But now I have started working again, and by God's grace I can go up to a good stage here. Here if I work patiently then it has helped me a lot in my life.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Can Steemit fulfill your daily life needs?


Steemit can't meet my daily needs, this is true and false. Because here small things make a big thing. If you depend entirely on your life then you have to face this adverse problem. Because here you can't meet your daily needs by withdrawing money every day. After a certain time you can't withdraw the money you earn then you can use it. It can be said that you can earn by working here in your spare time or any work gap. In addition to that work, working here will also help you earn a living. Another thing is that you will get a big money after you finish your work which will help you then. So it can be said that a Steemit may or may not fulfill your daily needs.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅How useful is working on Steemit in your life?


People want to earn money by working in some good company. Steemit platform is a platform where you can work as you want when you want. And nowadays every person as well as technology wants to earn by doing this outsourcing at home as a result of this improvement. As a result we can assume such a minute platform. Many times steemit has helped my life. Currently, since I am a student, almost everything is on my steemit and has been helping and supporting me in many ways. Maybe the day my goal is fulfilled or I can earn a big money will bring a lot of happiness in my life. Steemit work is influencing my life a lot.

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@farjana123,@lirvic , @wilmer1988, @mdkamran99,
to join this costest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.1
Period2023-12-24
Resultclub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67720.40
ETH 3794.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48