SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @imrulzayed, from #Bangladesh.

To take part in the engagement challenge this season excites me much. Gift-giving to loved ones is a common human activity. Giving gifts to someone we love fortifies our relationship and leaves a lasting impression on them. I love my parents most, but my wife comes in first. Every little gift makes my wife very pleased.

_gift2222222222222.png

Made by Canva

Briefly discuss about your favorite person.


My wife is, after my parents, my favorite person in the world. I think of my wife as a buddy. Despite everything, he seems to be smiling to me. In a university, my wife is a student. Completes work at the end of the day, attends university, and excels academically. Demanding anything that was beyond of my reach has never happened. My wife is overjoyed. I'm glad my wife is by my side no matter what.

d67fb14a-9cce-4e3c-9d9d-585d6f866001.jpg

Share with us the details of what you gifted your loved ones with pictures.


Pandora style bracelets are my wife's favorite item. The cheap bangles he received make him very delighted. Undoubtedly, I always bring something for my mother as well as for my wife. because the light of this planet was shown to me by my mother. My spouse now holds my favorite person spot, behind my parents. Her favorite bracelet is the jhumka bangle I purchased her today. I know that she will pick bangles if there are any available gifts among the rest.

eb95aa5d-0737-4d19-a45e-2428a5abcf2b.jpg

Share your loved one's feedback with us after receiving your gift.


My wife's bangles that I purchased were unknown to him. I'm always doing this. I immediately give it to you if I buy something. Again, I followed suit. It's indescribable how pleased my wife feels after being banged up. You give her the bangles, and she reveals them to me after wearing them. I could see that he was happy, so I understood. I feel like nothing else compares to this happiness of his.

38355957-ef10-4360-98e4-444f8cf2f2a3.jpg

I always buy something for my wife and parents whenever I have extra money. I place a high value on my family. Would you kindly offer up prayers for me to live a long life and to witness my loved ones happy in this way.

I want to invite here @zisha-hafiz,@jebanikajeba,@meheruntinni to participate.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44