Week-03 || Creative Mandala Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well. today, hosted by the Steem for Bangladesh community, conducted by @enamul17 sir. 📢📢 Contest Alert || Week-03 || Creativity in Art. Thanks, @enamul17, sir, for organizing such a nice Creativity in Art contest, and through this contest.

2.png

Edited with Canva.

✅ This week's theme for drawing is Mandala Art. A special work of art that requires time and patience and creative thinking. t

I will explain every picture and word. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩Black ink pen

Step -01

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

First, I took white paper, a pen eraser, and a scale to draw a spot. Then I drew two spots from the left side to the right site from top to bottom by 12 cm. Then I drew four more spots around that spot. Then I made another box on top of that box by measuring the same size and making a slight angle. Then I removed the spots in the middle with the eraser.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, around the top, where there are four heads, I drew double dots. Then I drew another rectangle in the middle. I drew a double mark around that mark. Then I drew another small box at a slight angle in the middle of that box.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, inside the small box in the middle, I drew another small box. And double-check the big boxes. Then I drew another small box inside the middle small box.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after I had a small box inside each box, I completed it by double-marking all 4 sides of the box. Then I drew the pen ink over the pencil mark again with the help of a thick pen. Then I started to make the first design in the middle of the small box, with leaves and flowers. Then, in the same way, I designed the number-three box.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then inside the number 5 box, I made a nice big flower and leaf design and blackened the backgrounds with pen ink. Then I completed the designs inside the number four and number two boxes. Then the outermost big box, which is the number six box, has four corners. Then my whole mandala is complete, and I take a picture according to the community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Dear Friend @imranhassan,

Your drawing is really nice and you have drawn the picture and explained each step very nicely to us all in all your presentation and drawing is very nice good luck in this competition.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment on my post and for your valuable time. And good luck to you for praying for me in this competition.

 2 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI37.0
Club Status5050
Period2024-07-06
 2 months ago 

আপনার ম্যান্ডেলা আর্টটি চমৎকার হয়েছে। আমার মনে হয় আমরা এই প্লাটফর্মে এক বন্ধনে আবদ্ধ না হলে বুঝতেই পারতাম না আমাদের মাঝে কোন কোন অভিজ্ঞতা গুলো লুকিয়ে আছে।আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল বন্ধু।

 2 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য এবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করার জন্য এবং আমার কৃতজ্ঞতা প্রকাশ করার জন্য। এটা এরকম একটি প্লাটফর্ম এখানে মনের দুঃখ কষ্ট ভালোবাসা শান্তি সবকিছু এখানে শেয়ার করা যায়। ধন্যবাদ স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মকে এত সুন্দর ভাবে মানুষের জীবনে আনন্দ বয়ে আনার জন্য।

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @damithudaya

 2 months ago 

Your mandala drawing is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful drawing with us. Good luck to you Brother.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much also for such a nice comment on my post and for spending your valuable time. May Allah Hafez wish you well too.

 2 months ago 

সাদাকালো কম্বিনেশনের ভেতরে আপনার আঁকানো টি দারুন হয়েছে। ছবিটি দেখে আসলেই আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। একজন ছেলে মানুষের হাতের অঙ্কন যে এত সুন্দর হতে পারে
তা আপনার এই ড্রয়িং না দেখলে বোঝা যেত না আপনার এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণের জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল যেন এই প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনি কিছু হতে পারেন।

 2 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে এত সুন্দর একটি উত্তর দেওয়ার জন্যএবং আপনার মূল্যবান সময়টি ব্যয় করার জন্য। আসলে মান্ডালা আর্ট আমি কখনোই করিনি কিন্তু অন্যান্য আর্ট করা আমার কাছে ভালো লাগে। সামনে আমি আরো ভালো মান্ডাল আর্ট করার চেষ্টা করবো। আমার একটাই সমস্যা হয় মাথা ঘুরায় মান্ডালা আর্ট করলে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33