Walton company new phone xanon x90 and i purchased.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all, hope you are well, I am also well today I will share with you for the first time in my life that I have fulfilled a big hope and it is contributed by Steemit platform I bought a good phone for photography on this phone The market price is 30,000 yen

Steem For Bangladesh, @Imranhassan (26).png

Edited with Canva.

I have not bought any device or gadget worth 30 thousand rupees till now. When I came to the Steemit platform, I saw that photography is the biggest contribution here. And writing good content is a good contribution. I started saving money a long time ago and have saved some money little by little. A few days ago, I got two Eid bonuses, and I cashed like 15000 rupees by selling my old phone. Then I bought this phone with a down payment of 15000 taka, and I have 15000 taka left. And I'll pay it off slowly over six months at Walton Plaza.

XANON X90

  • Display: 6.7” FHD+ 3D Curved AMOLED Display | 120Hz Refresh Rate | 360Hz Touch Sampling Rate
  • Processor: Helio G99 SoC
  • Rapid Memory: 24GB | 256GB Internal Storage
  • Rear Camera: 64MP (Sony IMX682 Main) AI Triple Cameras | 32MP Selfie
  • Battery: 5000mAh (33W Fast Charging)
  • Android ™ 14 with Dido OS 15
  • In Display Fingerprint Scanner
  • IP53 rating

Maroon Fusion: 30,499 + VAT Waltonbd.com

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

First, I went to our local market with my wife and children. Go there and go to the Walton Plaza showroom. After visiting the Walton showroom, my wife was very happy as she saw the variety of gadgets and products here. Then I did a lot of photography there. There are Walton's scooty bikes, washing machines, fridges, TVs, pressure cookers, electric cooking stoves, ACs, and mobile phones. This Walton's showroom has various types of gadgets that people need on a daily basis. I am a regular customer here, and I love Walton products so much now. Our domestic products and services are well available; if there is any problem, the mechanic comes to the house and fixes everything.

image.png

image.png

Then, when my documents were all ready, they gave me permission to unbox my phone and handed it over to me. I first unboxed the phone and picked it up, and the phone looks very nice and gorgeous.

image.png

Then I try to see what accessories are provided with this phone. Here we see a plastic back cover to keep the phone safe, which looks very nice and transparent and looks a lot like rubber.

image.png

image.png

Then, a little later, I saw that a glass protector was given and a pin was given to insert a mobile SIM.

image.png

Then I opened another small box and found a data cable and a charging adapter. And the charging adapter has 220 volt input, 5 volt output and 33 watts. And when I brought it home and charged it, I found it was charging very quickly

20240522_181227.jpgWalton Primo hm7

IMG_20240626_085152_590.jpgWalton Xanon x90

After taking the phone in hand, I opened the phone, put the back cover on it and put the gorilla protection glass on it. After installing everything, I picked up the phone and took a picture with my previous phone. Hopefully, my new phone will also take a better picture Then I came home and took a picture in the morning, which I am sharing here and this picture looks much better than my previous picture.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI36.3 ( 0.61 % self, 166 upvotes, 122 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37