The struggling life of the eldest son of a middle class family.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I will share with you how an elder son or father of a middle-class family leads a struggling life.

beanie-2562646_1280.jpg

Edited with Canva.

I am the eldest son of a middle-class family We are two brothers and one sister I am the oldest son of all. My father was once a foreman in a textile mill factory fitting big machines and earning a lot of money. From childhood, our three brothers and sisters and parents—we five members of the family—had a very good life. My father died of a heart attack when I was 11 years old, studying in class six. And there was no way of earning in our family; my mother struggled to take care of our three brothers and sisters. Till the age of two, when my father died, my mother used to borrow money from people's houses with great difficulty and collect a handful of food for us twice a day.

family-7257182_1280.jpg

Edited with Canva.

Then I studied up to class eight, finished my studies, and started working. My younger brother did not study for a long time; my younger brother also went to work. Then the two brothers worked together and managed our family. Once I worked as a general worker in a factory and was paid very low wages, and that salary did not support our family. Now, by the grace of Allah, I have learned and am working a driving job and teaching driving to my younger brother, who is also working.

image.png

Now the real thing is why I am saying these things in today's post. My mother is old; she can't move like she used to her medical expenses, and her mobility expenses have increased. I have been married for the past four years and have a three-year-old daughter. A few days ago, I married my younger brother. Now, by the grace of Allah, I have given my younger sister in marriage. Now we have five family members, including a mother, wife, child, brother, and younger brother's wife. Now that I am the eldest child of a middle-class family, I have a lot of pressure on my head. A few days ago I bought 6 percent land in my village home by spending money. 6 lakhs. And I am in a lot of debt, so it is very difficult to run my family.

image.png

At present, suppose I am earning 20 to 25 thousand taka per month by the grace of Allah. But it is becoming very difficult to run the current 2024 family with that money. I received a salary of money. 25,000 last month. 5000 money house rent. In the last month, I have bought 8 thousand money worth of food from the grocery store. My mother and my wife spent 5000 money on medical expenses and medicines. 18,000 taka is gone, and 20,000 taka is gone with other expenses. I have only 4000 money in hand; with that money, I have to buy raw vegetables for a month, buy fish, and buy food for the child. And in the last 30 days, nothing will happen to me with these four thousand money.

image.png

So today I went to the market and got some groceries from the grocery store, and I remembered the sad words, so I shared them with you. In today's post, I have also talked about my life and the stress of running the current family, which needs a lot of money. I am now a middle-class person, and I can't even touch anyone to give me some money. Even if I wanted to, I could not fulfill the needs of the mind like a big man. I have to spend a month with the money I earn. I have not used any extra images in today's post. And if I made a mistake somewhere in this post, please forgive me.

imranhassan (1).gif

Photography Details

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13
Period2024-10-12
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72