The Shopping Game -Season 6 | Shopping for my younger brother's wedding.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today. This is an event organized by Steem For Bangladesh community, conducted by @ripon0630 sir. 📢📢 Contest - The Shopping Game - Season 6. Thank you, @ripon0630 sir for organizing such a nice Shopping Game contest. To do so, and through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures and words. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

🟥Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (27).png

Edited with Canva.

First of all, I would like to inform you that the purpose of this shopping is to inform you that my younger brother got married in the Kazi office last week. Next Friday we will perform a ceremony and bring the girl to our home. Our Bengalis and those who belong to the Muslim religion adopt an approach. That is, some lungi punjabi and saree cloth are given to those who have old man from daughter's house and son's house. And inside a luggage bag, the girl needs to be explained a lot and given different cosmetics. And if the daughter needs an expensive lehenga or saree for her wedding, we have bought those things.

🟦Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

First of all, we went to the market and bought a luggage bag because inside this bag we have to buy and keep everything. Then first, we bought a lehenga for the bride because it is the main thing at the wedding, and many people need a good saree or a lehenga to dress up.

image.png

image.png

Then we bought a one-time neck set for the bride, which will be paired with the lehenga, and it is used only for one day. It is made with colored stones. Then we bought 4 sets of three-piece clothes for the girls of the bride's house; these will be given to the girl's sister, the girl's brother's wife, and the girl's aunt.

image.png

image.png

Then, after searching for a long time, we found a pair of shoes for the bride that matched the bride's lehenga. This shoe will be worn by the bride on her wedding day with the lehenga. Then we bought various cosmetic items for the bride. These cosmetic items are the daily necessities of a girl, which we use regularly. Coconut Oil, Facial Snow, Sandalwood Powder, Eyeliner, Mascara Facewash, Shampoo, Comb, and Nail Clippers. Hand bangle।

IMG_20240626_184415_337.jpg

image.png

Then we bought Punjabi and lungi sarees for our bride's maternal grandparents and shirt pieces and pant pieces from a tailor shop for the bride's elder sister's husband.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then my mom requested that I buy a shirt, and I told her that my size shirt is not available in the market because my body size is double axel. After searching the shop for a long time, I found a shirt in my size. My mother liked the check on the shirt. Then, after buying the shirt, we exited the market and finished our shopping.

🟧Remember, your presentation and creativity will increase your chances of winning.

Thanks for the presentation and a guide to boosting creativity, and I've covered as much of my shopping here as I can hope I've made it clear

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI25.9 ( 0.77 % self, 131 upvotes, 102 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-06-27
ResultClub75

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51